James Brown Arena

Website: 

augustaentertainmentcomplex.com

Phone Number: 

(706) 722-3521

Location

Address:
James Brown Arena
601 Seventh St.
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States

Events at James Brown Arena

Start Event Name Body
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 6:00pm Elephant Supper

Get a closer look at the elephants from Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze! as they snack on carrots, lettuce, apples, bananas and loaves of bread inside the arena

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 7:00pm Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Built to Amaze! Nuts & Boltz Edition

7 p.m. Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., 7 p.m. Feb. 6, 3 and 7 p.m. Feb. 7, 1 p.m. Feb. 8

Fri, 02/06/2015 - 10:30am Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Built to Amaze! Nuts & Boltz Edition

7 p.m. Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., 7 p.m. Feb. 6, 3 and 7 p.m. Feb. 7, 1 p.m. Feb. 8

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 3:00pm Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Built to Amaze! Nuts & Boltz Edition

7 p.m. Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., 7 p.m. Feb. 6, 3 and 7 p.m. Feb. 7, 1 p.m. Feb. 8

Sun, 02/08/2015 - 1:00pm Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Built to Amaze! Nuts & Boltz Edition

7 p.m. Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., 7 p.m. Feb. 6, 3 and 7 p.m. Feb. 7, 1 p.m. Feb. 8

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 7:00pm Winter Jam Tour 2015

Skillet, Jeremy Camp, Francesca Battistelli, Building 429, For King & Country, Newsong, Family Force 5, more; 10 bands for $10; (706) 722-3421

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 2:00pm Augusta Home & Garden Show

10th annual show; 2-7 p.m. Feb. 27, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Feb. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. March 1

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 10:00am Augusta Home & Garden Show

10th annual show; 2-7 p.m. Feb. 27, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Feb. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. March 1

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 11:00am Augusta Home & Garden Show

10th annual show; 2-7 p.m. Feb. 27, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Feb. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. March 1

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 8:00pm Elton John and His Band

All The Hits tour, featuring iconic hits and classic album tracks; tickets on sale 10 a.m. Jan. 23

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:00pm Harlem Globetrotters 2015 World Tour

Iconic team with unrivaled family show; doors 6 p.m., show 7 p.m.

Fri, 03/27/2015 - 7:00pm Alan Jackson 25th Anniversary, Keepin' It Country Tour

With Jon Pardi and Brandy Clark; doors 6 p.m., show 7 p.m.