Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center

Phone Number: 

(706) 447-7652



Location

Address:
Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center
7022 Evans Town Center Blvd.
30809 Evans, Georgia
United States

Events at Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center

Start Event Name Body
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:30pm Family Movie Matinee: How to Train Your Dragon 2

Doors open noon, movie begins 12:30 p.m.; limited seating; ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult; (706) 650-5005

Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:30pm Family Movie Matinee: Box Trolls

Doors open noon, movie begins 12:30 p.m.; limited seating; ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult; (706) 650-5005

Wed, 07/22/2015 - 12:30pm Family Movie Matinee: Rio

Doors open noon, movie begins 12:30 p.m.; limited seating; ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult; (706) 650-5005

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:30pm The Legendary Doc Severinson and his Big Band

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Thu, 10/15/2015 - 6:30pm Broadway Boys

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 6:30pm Billy Joel Tribute Experience: The Stranger featuring Mike Santoro

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 6:30pm An Acoustic Evening with Collin Raye

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 6:30pm Christmas with the Annie Moses Band

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 6:30pm Live From Nashville

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 01/22/2016 - 6:30pm The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 6:30pm Johnny Peers and his Muttville Comix

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 02/26/2016 - 6:30pm Band on the Run The McCartney Years

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 03/04/2016 - 6:30pm Evening in the Round starring Linda Davis, Lang Scott and Bill Whyte

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 03/18/2016 - 6:30pm Henry Gross One Hit Wanderer

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

Sat, 04/16/2016 - 6:30pm The Futurist Adam Trent

Doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366