Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center

Phone Number: 

(706) 447-7652



Location

Address:
Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center
7022 Evans Town Center Blvd.
30809 Evans, Georgia
United States

Events at Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center

Start Event Name Body
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 7:30pm

“Merry Christmas Darling: Carpenters’ Christmas” is a concert show celebrating the biggest hits of one of the most successful recording acts of all time, and a full complement of their classic Christmas repertoire. A natural offshoot of the show...

Thu, 12/08/2016 - 7:30pm

“Merry Christmas Darling: Carpenters’ Christmas” is a concert show celebrating the biggest hits of one of the most successful recording acts of all time, and a full complement of their classic Christmas repertoire. A natural offshoot of the show...

Fri, 01/13/2017 - 7:30pm

Pianist/vocalist Kenny Brawner portrays Ray Charles; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Show filled with Vaudeville comedy, melodrama and slapstick; (706) 726-0366

Sat, 02/11/2017 - 7:30pm

Come dressed in your favorite country music attire and walk the Red Carpet; (706) 726-0366

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 7:30pm

Ol' Blue Eyes: Frank Sinatra tribute concert featuring Mark Randisi and The Motor City Horns Dress in your favorite '40s attire and walk the red carpet; (706) 726-0366

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 7:30pm

(706) 726-0366

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 7:30pm

Featuring Brian Owens; (706) 726-0366

Fri, 04/21/2017 - 7:30pm

(706) 726-0366

Sat, 05/13/2017 - 7:30pm

Wear Retro Country style clothing and walk the red carpet; (706) 726-0366

Sat, 05/20/2017 - 7:30pm

Doors open 6:30 p.m.; (706) 726-0366

See more dates
See less dates