Imperial Theatre

Website: 

imperialtheatre.com

Phone Number: 

(706) 722-8341



Location

Address:
Imperial Theatre
749 Broad St.
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States

Events at Imperial Theatre

Start Event Name Body
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series; tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm

Presented by Columbia County Ballet and Imperial Theatre

Fri, 09/25/2015 - 8:00pm

Presented by The Augusta Players; 8 p.m. Sept. 25-26, 3 p.m. Sept. 27

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 3:00pm

Presented by The Augusta Players; 8 p.m. Sept. 25-26, 3 p.m. Sept. 27

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series; tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Fri, 11/06/2015 - 8:00pm

Musical; tickets on sale 10 a.m. Aug. 10

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series;tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00pm

Musical version of the Charles Dickens classic; 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 3 p.m. Dec. 13

Sun, 12/13/2015 - 3:00pm

Musical version of the Charles Dickens classic; 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 3 p.m. Dec. 13

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series; tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 7:00pm

Country music singer; (706) 722-8341

Sat, 01/16/2016 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series; tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 7:30pm

Morris Museum of Art's Budweiser True Music Southern Soul & Song Concert Series; tickets available by phone, online and 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday at box office; (706) 722-8341

Fri, 02/26/2016 - 8:00pm

The backstage story of 17 aspiring dancers; PG13 for strong adult language and content; 8 p.m. Feb. 26 and 27, 3 p.m. Feb. 28

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 3:00pm

The backstage story of 17 aspiring dancers; PG13 for strong adult language and content; 8 p.m. Feb. 26 and 27, 3 p.m. Feb. 28

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm

Everyone's favorite practically perfect nanny; 8 p.m. May 6 and 7, 3 p.m. May 8

Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:00pm

Everyone's favorite practically perfect nanny; 8 p.m. May 6 and 7, 3 p.m. May 8

Sat, 06/25/2016 - 7:30pm

Meet n' Greet for VIPs 4:30-6 p.m., light snacks, Q&A, photo ops; presented by http://elvisfestival.com

See more dates
See less dates