Bell Auditorium

Website: 

augustaentertainmentcomplex.com

Phone Number: 

(706) 724-2400



Location

Address:
Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair St.
30901-2327 Augusta, Georgia
United States

Events at Bell Auditorium

Start Event Name Body
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 1:00pm

Timeless fairy tales of Cinderella, Beauty and The Beast and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs; doors 1, 4 p.m., shows 2, 5 p.m.

Sun, 08/09/2015 - 4:00pm

Timeless fairy tales of Cinderella, Beauty and The Beast and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs; doors 1, 4 p.m., shows 2, 5 p.m.

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 1:00pm

Two sessions 1-4 p.m. and 6-9 p.m.; ticket includes souvenir tasting cup and all the beer you can sample; food vendors

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 6:00pm

Two sessions 1-4 p.m. and 6-9 p.m.; ticket includes souvenir tasting cup and all the beer you can sample; food vendors

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 7:00pm

Mixed martial arts

Tue, 09/15/2015 - 6:30pm

Benefits Southeastern Firefighters Burn Foundation; tickets on sale 10 a.m. July 24; doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.

Thu, 10/15/2015 - 7:30pm

Centennial salute to Old Blue Eyes; Sinatra standards take you back to the time when a great voice and great song came together, and there was magic; (706) 826-4705

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 7:30pm

With vocals by Terry Mike Jeffrey; Jeffrey Reed conducting; (706) 826-4705

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 7:00pm

Director Neil Goldberg re-imagines the holiday season with a cast of over 30 multi-talented and brilliantly costumed artists; doors 7 p.m., show 8 p.m.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 8:00pm

Doors open 7 p.m., show 8 p.m.; tickets on sale 10 a.m. June 12

Tue, 12/08/2015 - 7:30pm

The true story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history; 7:30 p.m. Dec. 8-10, 8 p.m. Dec. 11, 2 and 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 1 and 7 p.m. Dec. 13

Fri, 12/11/2015 - 8:00pm

The true story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history; 7:30 p.m. Dec. 8-10, 8 p.m. Dec. 11, 2 and 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 1 and 7 p.m. Dec. 13

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 2:00pm

The true story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history; 7:30 p.m. Dec. 8-10, 8 p.m. Dec. 11, 2 and 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 1 and 7 p.m. Dec. 13

Sun, 12/13/2015 - 1:00pm

The true story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history; 7:30 p.m. Dec. 8-10, 8 p.m. Dec. 11, 2 and 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 1 and 7 p.m. Dec. 13

Sun, 12/13/2015 - 7:00pm

The true story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history; 7:30 p.m. Dec. 8-10, 8 p.m. Dec. 11, 2 and 8 p.m. Dec. 12, 1 and 7 p.m. Dec. 13

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 6:00pm

Directed by original lyricist and director Martin Chamin and choreographed by Liza Gennaro; doors 6 p.m., show 7 p.m.

Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:30pm

Performing hits by The Beach Boys; Jeffrey Reed conducting; (706) 826-4705

Tue, 02/16/2016 - 6:00am

Featuring opening act Ryland; doors 6 p.m., concert 7 p.m.

Wed, 03/02/2016 - 6:30pm

Tony Award winning Broadway musical; doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30pm

Tribute band Arrival performing hits by ABBA; Jeffrey Reed conducting; (706) 826-4705

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm

Backstage musical comedy classic; doors 6:30 p.m., show 7:30 p.m.

See more dates
See less dates