Bell Auditorium

Website: 

augustaentertainmentcomplex.com

Phone Number: 

(706) 724-2400



Location

Address:
Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair St.
30901-2327 Augusta, Georgia
United States

Events at Bell Auditorium

Start Event Name Body
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:00pm

Dusty Hill has undergone treatment for a fractured shoulder, causing ZZ Top to postpone all tour dates through May 7, including the originally scheduled May 4 performance at The Bell; the show has been rescheduled for Oct. 26; tickets purchased...

Sun, 05/08/2016 - 7:30pm

The Ultimate Mother's Day Celebration; tickets go on sale March 4 at 10 a.m. and are available at georgialinatix.com or by calling 877-428-4849

Tue, 05/17/2016 - 7:00pm

Tickets for the original May 17 show with Merle Haggard purchased online and over the phone will be automatically refunded within 5-10 business days; tickets purchased with cash at the James Brown Arena Box Office can be returned to the box...

Tue, 05/31/2016 - 6:30am

Hosted by two live performers, the show offers an interactive experience that includes dance parties with your favorite Sesame Street characters; showtimes 6:30 p.m. May 31 and 10:30 a.m. June 1

Wed, 06/01/2016 - 10:30am

Hosted by two live performers, the show offers an interactive experience that includes dance parties with your favorite Sesame Street characters; showtimes 6:30 p.m. May 31 and 10:30 a.m. June 1

Fri, 06/03/2016 - 8:00pm

Tickets on sale March 18 at 10 a.m.; popular gospel artist combining hip-hop, R&B and gospel; (877) 428-4849 

Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:00pm

Tickets available at georgialinatix.com, (877) 428-4849 or at the James Brown Arena Box Office

Thu, 06/23/2016 - 8:00pm

Tickets available at georgialinatix.com, (877) 428-4849 and at the James Brown Arena box office

Tue, 07/19/2016 - 7:30pm

Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. March 18; (877) 428-4849

Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00pm

Tickets go on sale April 22 at 10 a.m.; georgialinatix.com, (877) 428-4849

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 7:30pm

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. April 15; georgialinatix.com; (877) 428-4849

Sun, 10/23/2016 - 5:00pm

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. March 5; VIP packages include a and after-show party and meet and greet and are $149.50; musical production featuring a dozen familiar and original songs and a sing along; georgialinatix.com

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 7:30pm

Tickets purchased for the May 4 show will be honored; (877) 428-4849 

See more dates
See less dates