Aiken Community Playhouse

Phone Number: 

(803) 648-1438



Location

Address:
Aiken Community Playhouse
126 Newberry St. SW
29801 Aiken, South Carolina
United States

Events at Aiken Community Playhouse

Start Event Name Body
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:30pm

Contains adult language and content - parental guidance strongly recommended; 7:30 p.m. Sept. 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 3 p.m. Sept. 13; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 3:00pm

Contains adult language and content - parental guidance strongly recommended; 7:30 p.m. Sept. 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 3 p.m. Sept. 13; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. Oct. 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, 24, 3 p.m. Oct. 11, 18; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 10/11/2015 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. Oct. 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, 24, 3 p.m. Oct. 11, 18; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 11/27/2015 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. Nov. 27, 28, Dec. 4, 5, 11, 12, 3 p.m. Nov. 29, Dec. 6; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 11/29/2015 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. Nov. 27, 28, Dec. 4, 5, 11, 12, 3 p.m. Nov. 29, Dec. 6; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. Jan. 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 3 p.m. Jan. 17; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 01/17/2016 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. Jan. 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 3 p.m. Jan. 17; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. Feb. 19, 20, 26, 27, 3 p.m. Feb. 21; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. Feb. 19, 20, 26, 27, 3 p.m. Feb. 21; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 04/22/2016 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. April 22, 23, 29, 30, May 7, 3 p.m. April 24, May 1; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 04/24/2016 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. April 22, 23, 29, 30, May 7, 3 p.m. April 24, May 1; (803) 648-1438

Fri, 05/27/2016 - 7:30pm

7:30 p.m. May 27, 28, June 3, 4, 10, 11, 3 p.m. May 29, June 5; (803) 648-1438

Sun, 05/29/2016 - 3:00pm

7:30 p.m. May 27, 28, June 3, 4, 10, 11, 3 p.m. May 29, June 5; (803) 648-1438

See more dates
See less dates