Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Symphony Pops: The Texas Tenors Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
TRAXXAS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR Fri, 01/26/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $28 VIP, $20 GA (Children Tickets Available)
Symphony Pops: Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Sister Act Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Sister Act Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Sister Act Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Broadway in Augusta: The Illusionists - Live from Broadway Sun, 02/25/2018 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Children's Play: RAPunzell Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Children's Play: Chicken Little Wed, 02/28/2018 - 4:31pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Symphony Pops: Aubrey Logan Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Whose Live Anyway? Wed, 05/09/2018 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $72.25, $61.50, $45.25
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, 05/12/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, 05/13/2018 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Broadway in Augusta: Rent 20th Anniversary Tour Sun, 06/03/2018 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre