Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
I'll Be Back Before Midnight Production Thu, 10/19/2017 - 6:00pm Fort Gordon $28 - 53
Symphony Pops: Cirque "Spooktacular" Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
PJ Masks Live! Time to be A Hero Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $99 (VIP), $52, $42, $32
Bible Theatre 101 for ages 9-12 Mon, 10/23/2017 - 5:00pm Enopion Theatre Company Augusta $90
Murder and Mocktails Mystery Night Fri, 10/27/2017 - 7:00pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $55 for Single, $100 for Couples
Augusta Junior Players: Once On This Island Jr. Fri, 10/27/2017 - 7:30pm The Augusta Players Evans Adults $10; Children (Under 12) $7
Augusta Junior Players: Once On This Island Jr. Sat, 10/28/2017 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Evans Adults $10; Children (Under 12) $7
Augusta Junior Players: Once On This Island Jr. Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm The Augusta Players Evans Adults $10; Children (Under 12) $7
Augusta Junior Players: Once On This Island Jr. Sun, 10/29/2017 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta Adults $10 Children (Under 12) $7
Broadway in Augusta: The Wizard of Oz Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Listen & Laugh Tour Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $68, $58 & $48
Symphony Pops: The Music of Journey Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Broadway in Augusta: Manheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
"CloZet Confession" Sun, 11/19/2017 - 4:00pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Augusta
A Christmas Carol, The Musical Fri, 12/08/2017 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
A Christmas Carol, The Musical Sat, 12/09/2017 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
A Christmas Carol, The Musical Sun, 12/10/2017 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Children's Play: Holly and the Christmas Kerfuffle Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Shen Yun Tue, 01/02/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $80, $90, $100, $120
Broadway in Augusta: Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre