Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
The Schoolhouse Players: Cinderella Fri, 07/10/2015 - 7:00pm Bartow Community Center Mancin Auditorium Bartow $15, ages 12 and younger $5
Porkchop Productions presents Stone Soup Tue, 07/14/2015 - 10:30am Edgefield County Library Edgefield free
Sunshine's Roast and Toast Roasting Coach Ronnie Spry Thu, 07/16/2015 - 7:00pm Tabernacle Baptist Church Family Life Center Augusta $50
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Be My Baby Fri, 07/17/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Blithe Spirit Fri, 07/17/2015 - 8:00pm The Discovery Center Edgefield $18
Aiken Community Playhouse: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Fri, 07/17/2015 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Blithe Spirit Sun, 07/19/2015 - 3:00pm The Discovery Center Edgefield $18
Aiken Community Playhouse: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Sun, 07/19/2015 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
The Schoolhouse Players: Cinderella Sun, 07/19/2015 - 3:00pm Bartow Community Center Mancin Auditorium Bartow $15, ages 12 and younger $5
AUDITIONS: Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Sleuth Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Adult Auditions: Fiddler on the Roof Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta
Augusta Jr Players presents Tarzan the Musical Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:00pm Greenbrier High School Evans $15, ages 3-12 $8
Children's Auditions: Fiddler on the Roof Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00am The Augusta Players Augusta
Augusta Jr Players presents Tarzan the Musical Sun, 07/26/2015 - 3:00pm Greenbrier High School Evans $15, ages 3-12 $8
AUDITIONS: Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: The Drowsy Chaperone Mon, 07/27/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon
Disney Live! presents Three Classic Fairytales Sun, 08/09/2015 - 1:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $20, $25, $35, $40
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Sleuth Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Mike Epps Real Deal Tour Sat, 11/21/2015 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $45.50, $49.50
Subscribe to Theatre