Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
The Marriage of Figaro Fri, 02/12/2016 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $15, alumni and military $10, students, children, Augusta University faculty and staff $5, AU students free with valid JagCard
Le Chat Noir: Dangerous Liaisons Fri, 02/12/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $25
Tony Howard's Motown/Elvis Review Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $43
The Marriage of Figaro Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $15, $10 alumni and military, $5 students, children, and Augusta University faculty and staff
Le Chat Noir: Dangerous Liaisons Sat, 02/13/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $25
AUDITIONS FOR WINNIE THE POOH KIDS Sun, 02/14/2016 - 2:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta Free
The Marriage of Figaro Sun, 02/14/2016 - 3:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $15, alumni and military $10, students, children, Augusta University faculty and staff $5, AU students free with valid JagCard
Le Chat Noir: Dangerous Liaisons Sun, 02/14/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $25
Aiken Community Playhouse: Godspell Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Le Chat Noir: Dangerous Liaisons Fri, 02/19/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $25
Augusta Mini Theatre: The Me I LIke Sat, 02/20/2016 - 3:00pm Judith Simon Drama Studio Augusta $15, ages 2-18 $10, ages 65 and older $8.50
Le Chat Noir: Dangerous Liaisons Sat, 02/20/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $25
Aiken Community Playhouse: Godspell Sun, 02/21/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
The Augusta Players: A Chorus Line Fri, 02/26/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $28-$46
Terrance Henderson’s Ruins, an HT@MTC Performance Incubator production Sat, 02/27/2016 - 7:30pm Irmo $22
The Augusta Players: A Chorus Line Sun, 02/28/2016 - 3:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $28-$46
Auditions for Quickies Mon, 02/29/2016 - 7:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta Free
Taylor BMW Broadway in Augusta: Million Dollar Quartet Wed, 03/02/2016 - 6:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $54, $60, $65
At the Last Supper Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:00am Kroc Center Augusta $16; $12 children under 12, seniors
Enopion Theatre: At The Last Supper Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $16, under age 12, over age 65 and groups of 10 or more $12

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre