Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Aiken Community Playhouse: Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun Fri, 07/01/2016 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 07/01/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
AUDITIONS: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Tue, 07/05/2016 - 7:00pm Bartow Community Center Mancin Auditorium Bartow
Aiken Community Playhouse: Freud's Last Session Fri, 07/15/2016 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
Aiken Community Playhouse: Freud's Last Session Sun, 07/17/2016 - 3:00pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
Sunshine's Roast and Toast of former Sen. Charles Walker Tue, 07/19/2016 - 7:00pm Church of the Good Shepherd, Augusta Augusta $50
B&B Puppet Theatre Thu, 07/21/2016 - 10:30am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah Free
Nice Work If You Can Get It Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:00pm Grovetown High School Grovetown $16 Adults, $14 students
Rock of Ages Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $25-$35
Columbia County Ballet: Alice Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Paragon Ragtime Orchestra's Haunted Hollywood Sat, 10/29/2016 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Greater Augusta Youth Theatre: Peter Pan the Musical Fri, 11/04/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$33
Cinderella performed by the State Ballet Theatre of Russia Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $25-$55
Squirm Burpee: A Vaudevillian Melodrama Fri, 01/27/2017 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $37.50 adults, $19.50 children
Subscribe to Theatre