Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Springtime Lunch and a Show Wed, 04/08/2015 - 11:00am Citizens Park Aiken free
University Theatre Players: Light Up the Sky Wed, 04/08/2015 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $15, seniors, faculty and staff $12, students $8
University Theatre Players: Light Up the Sky Sun, 04/12/2015 - 2:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $15, seniors, faculty and staff $12, students $8
Tyler Perry's Madea on the Run Sun, 04/12/2015 - 3:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta 3 p.m. $37, $67, $77; 7:30 p.m. $57, $67, $77
Tyler Perry's Madea on the Run Sun, 04/12/2015 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta 3 p.m. $37, $67, $77; 7:30 p.m. $57, $67, $77
AUDITIONS: Missoula Children’s Theatre: The Jungle Book Tue, 04/14/2015 - 4:30pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
AUDITIONS: Missoula Children’s Theatre: The Jungle Book Tue, 04/14/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Here on the Flight Path Fri, 04/17/2015 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield $18
Aiken Community Playhouse: Boeing Boeing Fri, 04/17/2015 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Missoula Children’s Theatre: The Jungle Book Sat, 04/18/2015 - 3:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon free
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Here on the Flight Path Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield $18
Aiken Community Playhouse: Boeing Boeing Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Shear Madness Fri, 05/01/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Taylor BMW Broadway In Augusta: Celtic Woman Sun, 05/03/2015 - 3:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $60, $65, $70
The Augusta Players present Shrek the Musical Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $27-$43
The Augusta Players present Shrek the Musical Sun, 05/10/2015 - 3:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $27-$43
Love and Laughter with Anthony Hamilton and Bruce Bruce, A Mother's Day Celebration Sun, 05/10/2015 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $50, $75
AUDITIONS: Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Be My Baby Mon, 05/18/2015 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Aiken Community Playhouse: Les Miserables Fri, 05/22/2015 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Aiken Community Playhouse: Les Miserables Sun, 05/31/2015 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre