Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Amahl and the Night Visitors Fri, 12/09/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Cutno Dance Center: Nutcracker in the South Sat, 12/10/2016 - 4:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $13-$40
The Comedy Get Down Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $50-$75
A Christmas Carol: The Musical Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
A Christmas Carol: The Musical Sun, 12/11/2016 - 3:00pm Augusta
Amahl and the Night Visitors Sun, 12/11/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken
Behold The Star Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta General admission for the matinee performance is $15 and $20 for the evening performance
Cinderella performed by the State Ballet Theatre of Russia Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $25-$55
Christmas in the Smokey's dinner theater: "Hatfields & McCoys" Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:00pm New Life Worship Center Hephzibah
Augusta Mini Theatre: Before the Storm Fri, 01/13/2017 - 8:00pm Augusta Mini Theatre Augusta $15 adults
Augusta Mini Theatre: Before the Storm Sat, 01/14/2017 - 3:00pm Augusta Mini Theatre Augusta $15 adults
Children's Play: "Sticks and Stones" Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:00am Maxwell Theatre Augusta Free
An Evening with Danny Kaye Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40
Storyland Theatre: Cinderella Tue, 01/24/2017 - 9:30am Maxwell Theatre Augusta
Storyland Theatre: Cinderella Tue, 01/24/2017 - 10:45am Maxwell Theatre Augusta
Storyland Theatre: Cinderella Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:15pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta
Squirm Burpee: A Vaudevillian Melodrama Fri, 01/27/2017 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $37.50 adults, $19.50 children
Storyland Theatre: Cinderella Family Matinee Sat, 01/28/2017 - 3:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta
A Tribute to George & Ira Gershwin Thu, 02/16/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta General Admission: $8 in advance, $10 at the door
ACP Youth Wing: Romeo and Juliet Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre