Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Aiken Community Playhouse: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying! Sun, 05/29/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Tue, 05/31/2016 - 6:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $22-$62
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Wed, 06/01/2016 - 10:30am Bell Auditorium Augusta $22-$62
Aiken Community Playhouse: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying! Fri, 06/03/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 06/03/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
One Man, Two Guvnors Fri, 06/10/2016 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$53
Summer Theatre Camp Mon, 06/13/2016 - 8:00am Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta $255
The Schoolhouse Players: How Speir Turned Out Fri, 06/17/2016 - 7:00pm Bartow Community Center Mancin Auditorium Bartow $15 adults, $5 children 12 and younger
Aiken Community Playhouse: Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun Fri, 06/24/2016 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
Aiken Community Playhouse: Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun Sun, 06/26/2016 - 3:00pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
The Schoolhouse Players: How Speir Turned Out Sun, 06/26/2016 - 7:00pm Bartow Community Center Mancin Auditorium Bartow
Aiken Community Playhouse: Freud's Last Session Fri, 07/15/2016 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
Aiken Community Playhouse: Freud's Last Session Sun, 07/17/2016 - 3:00pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken
Rock of Ages Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $25-$35
Subscribe to Theatre