Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Enopion: Eli's Bethlehem Inn Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $16, includes dinner
Dance Augusta: The Nutcracker Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $17-$40
Aiken Community Playhouse: It's a Wonderful Life Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Dance Augusta: The Nutcracker Sat, 11/29/2014 - 1:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $17-$40
Enopion: Eli's Bethlehem Inn Sat, 11/29/2014 - 5:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $16, includes dinner
Enopion: Eli's Bethlehem Inn Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $16, includes dinner
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: The Perfect Wedding Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Columbia County Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$29
Aiken Civic Ballet: Nutcracker Tea Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm Aiken County Historical Museum Aiken
Reason For The Season Toy Drive and Dance Program Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm American Legion Post 205 Augusta free
Aiken Community Playhouse: It's a Wonderful Life Sun, 12/07/2014 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Patchwork Players Literacy Play: The Snow Queen Wed, 12/10/2014 - 9:30am Maxwell Theatre Augusta $3, groups of 15 or more $2 per person
Patchwork Players Literacy Play: The Snow Queen Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:30am Maxwell Theatre Augusta $3, groups of 15 or more $2 per person
God of Carnage Fri, 12/12/2014 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta
The Augusta Players: A Christmas Carol: The Musical Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $27-$43
The Augusta Players: A Christmas Carol: The Musical Sun, 12/14/2014 - 3:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $27-$43
Aiken Civic Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/20/2014 - 7:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $20, seniors, students, children $15
Aiken Civic Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, 12/21/2014 - 2:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $17-$40
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Doubt Fri, 01/09/2015 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Doubt Sun, 01/11/2015 - 3:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre