Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Schrodinger's Cat presents Xtreme Theatre Games Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta
ACP Auditions: Steel Magnolias Sun, 08/07/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
ACP Auditions: Steel Magnolias Mon, 08/08/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Le Chat Noir: 2nd Annual Black Cat Picture Show Fri, 08/19/2016 - 6:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $12 Friday, $8 Saturday-Sunday; $25 festival pass
Le Chat Noir: 2nd Annual Black Cat Picture Show Sun, 08/21/2016 - 5:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Sylvia Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon
Columbia County Ballet: Alice Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Paragon Ragtime Orchestra's Haunted Hollywood Sat, 10/29/2016 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Greater Augusta Youth Theatre: Peter Pan the Musical Fri, 11/04/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$33
Cinderella performed by the State Ballet Theatre of Russia Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $25-$55
Squirm Burpee: A Vaudevillian Melodrama Fri, 01/27/2017 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $37.50 adults, $19.50 children
Subscribe to Theatre