Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Miss Firecracker Contest Fri, 07/11/2014 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Miss Firecracker Contest Sun, 07/13/2014 - 3:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
AUDITIONS: Georgia Shakespeare/GRU Production: Romeo and Juliet Sun, 07/13/2014 - 6:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta
AUDITIONS: Georgia Shakespeare/GRU Production: Romeo and Juliet Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Steel Magnolias Fri, 07/18/2014 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Voices of the Past Museum Theater - The Other Trumans Sat, 07/19/2014 - 11:30am Augusta Museum of History Augusta free with museum admission
Voices of the Past Museum Theater - The Other Trumans Sat, 07/19/2014 - 12:30pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free with museum admission
Voices of the Past Museum Theater - The Other Trumans Sat, 07/19/2014 - 1:30pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free with museum admission
AUDITIONS: Greater Augusta Youth Theatre: Annie Sat, 07/19/2014 - 4:00pm Dayspring Baptist Church Augusta
AUDITIONS: Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: The Hollow Tue, 07/22/2014 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon free
Infiniti of Augusta presents Get On Up Red Carpet Event Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:00pm Legends Club Augusta $22.50
The Augusta Jr. Players: Thoroughly Modern Millie Fri, 08/01/2014 - 7:00pm Greenbrier High School Evans $15, $8 ages 12 and younger
The Augusta Jr. Players: Thoroughly Modern Millie Sat, 08/02/2014 - 2:00pm Greenbrier High School Evans $15, $8 ages 12 and younger
Jeanne Robertson Thu, 08/14/2014 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: The Hollow Fri, 09/12/2014 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon $30-$45
Edgefield County Theatre Company: A Mystery - TBA Fri, 09/12/2014 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Edgefield County Theatre Company: A Mystery - TBA Sun, 09/14/2014 - 3:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
AUDITIONS: Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: The Perfect Wedding Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon free
Rickey Smiley and Friends Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $35, $45, $55, $65
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $20-$40

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre