Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Aiken Civic Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, 12/21/2014 - 2:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $17-$40
For God So Loved The World Tue, 12/23/2014 - 7:00pm Living Word Christian Center Augusta free, donations accepted
Schrodinger's Cat presents Tales From the Box Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Schrodinger's Cat presents XTreme Theatre Games Fri, 01/02/2015 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Doubt Fri, 01/09/2015 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Aiken Community Playhouse: All My Sons Fri, 01/09/2015 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Doubt Sun, 01/11/2015 - 3:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Jerry Seinfeld Live Fri, 01/16/2015 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $50, $65, $80, $125
Augusta Mini Theatre: Be More Than Hips Fri, 01/16/2015 - 8:00pm Judith Simon Drama Studio Augusta $15, ages 2-18 $10, youth and senior groups of 10 or more $8.50 each
Augusta Mini Theatre: Be More Than Hips Sat, 01/17/2015 - 3:00pm Judith Simon Drama Studio Augusta $15, ages 2-18 $10, youth and senior groups of 10 or more $8.50 each
The Diary of Black Men featuring Tommy Ford and Carl Payne Sat, 01/17/2015 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $20, $25, $30, $35, $45
Aiken Community Playhouse: All My Sons Sun, 01/18/2015 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Schrodinger's Cat presents Tales From the Box Fri, 01/23/2015 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Storyland Theatre: Rapunzel - School Show Tue, 01/27/2015 - 9:30am Maxwell Theatre Augusta $5
Storyland Theatre: Rapunzel - School Show Tue, 01/27/2015 - 10:30am Maxwell Theatre Augusta $5
Storyland Theatre: Rapunzel - School Show Tue, 01/27/2015 - 12:15pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $5
Les Chatons Noir Presents Book of Days Fri, 01/30/2015 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $15
Storyland Theatre: Rapunzel - Family Matinee Sat, 01/31/2015 - 3:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $6
Edgefield County Theatre Company: Getting Away With Murder Fri, 02/27/2015 - 8:00pm William Miller Bouknight Theatre Edgefield
Aiken Community Playhouse: Auntie Mame Fri, 02/27/2015 - 8:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre