Theatre

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Taylor BMW Broadway in Augusta: 42nd Street Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $54, $60, $65
42nd Street Mon, 05/02/2016 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $54-$65
Little Women, the Musical Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:00pm Washington Little Theater Washington $15
Aiken Community Playhouse: Dearly Departed Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
The Augusta Players: Mary Poppins Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $28-$46
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
The Augusta Players: Mary Poppins Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $28-$46
Little Women, the Musical Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:00pm Washington Little Theater Washington $15
B&B Puppet Theatre Ministries Wed, 05/11/2016 - 10:00am Wallace Branch Library Augusta Free
Audition for "Freud's Last Session" Sun, 05/15/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
AUDITION: Creation Mon, 05/16/2016 - 12:00pm Kroc Center Augusta
Aiken Community Playhouse Bechtel Theatre Coffeehouse Fri, 05/20/2016 - 7:00pm Aiken $12
Augusta Mini Theatre: Stars Emerging: Augusta Mini Theatre Story Sat, 05/21/2016 - 3:00pm Augusta Mini Theatre Augusta $12
AUDITIONS - Augusta Jr. Players present Legally Blonde Sun, 05/22/2016 - 4:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta
AUDITIONS: Nice Work If You Can Get It Tue, 05/24/2016 - 6:30pm Dayspring Baptist Church Augusta
Aiken Community Playhouse: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying! Fri, 05/27/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Aiken Community Playhouse: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying! Sun, 05/29/2016 - 3:00pm Aiken Community Playhouse Aiken
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Tue, 05/31/2016 - 6:30am Bell Auditorium Augusta $22-$62
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Wed, 06/01/2016 - 10:30am Bell Auditorium Augusta $22-$62
Summer Theatre Camp Mon, 06/13/2016 - 8:00am Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta $255

Pages

Subscribe to Theatre