Sports & Fitness

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Junior PGA League Registration Sun, 02/26/2017 - 8:00am Gordon Lakes Golf Course Fort Gordon $325/person
Healthy Minds, Healthy Bodies Before and After School Child Care Learning Center Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:00am MACH Academy Augusta $65 per week per child
Homeschool P.E. Mon, 02/27/2017 - 9:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE for members; $2 for nonmembers
Kroc Tots Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $2 members / $5 nonmembers
MACH Academy Tennis and Fitness Wed, 03/01/2017 - 5:00pm MACH Academy Hephzibah $100 per month
MACH Girls Rock With Rackets! Sat, 03/04/2017 - 9:00am Fleming Tennis Center Augusta Free
3 Bridges 5K Run - Walk Sat, 03/04/2017 - 9:00am Augusta $25-$30
Recruitment Night for Roller Derby Mon, 03/06/2017 - 6:50pm Red Wing Rollerway Augusta first five practices free; then $40 monthly
Swamp Bike Saturday Sat, 03/11/2017 - 2:12pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2 per person (Free for Friends of Phinizy)
The Harlem Globetrotters Wed, 03/15/2017 - 7:00pm USC Aiken Convocation Center Aiken
GSIC Spring Fling and Fun Run Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:00am Georgia School for Innovation and the Classics Hephzibah Free Admission
4H Family Yoga in the Park Sat, 03/18/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta Free
Yoga for Kids Sat, 03/18/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta FREE
Dance Classes Wed, 03/22/2017 - 7:00pm North Augusta 5 one hour Classes - $45 a person or $80 a couple.
Subscribe to Sports & Fitness