Sports & Fitness

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
MACH Academy Tennis and Fitness Wed, 04/26/2017 - 5:00pm MACH Academy Hephzibah $100 per month
Homeschool P.E. Wed, 04/26/2017 - 9:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE for members; $2 for nonmembers
Introductory fencing classes Thu, 04/27/2017 - 5:00pm Augusta $180
Columbia County Choral Society golf tournament fundraiser Sat, 04/29/2017 - 8:00am Evans Entry fee is $75; hole sponsorships are $100
Augusta University Cheerleading Tryouts Sat, 04/29/2017 - 10:00am Augusta
Healthy Minds, Healthy Bodies Before and After School Child Care Learning Center Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00am MACH Academy Augusta $65 per week per child
Marine Mud Challenge Sat, 05/06/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
GoodBoats: Dragon Boat Race & Festival Sat, 05/06/2017 - 9:00am Lake Olmstead Augusta
17th Annual Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Golf Classic Mon, 05/08/2017 - 11:00am Gordon Lakes Golf Course Fort Gordon
Rock & Run 5K Trail Run benefiting Nursing Home Residents (When Help Can't Wait) Sat, 05/13/2017 - 9:00am When Help Can't Wait Evans $25
Swamp Bike Saturday Sat, 05/13/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2 per person (Free for Friends of Phinizy)
3rd ANNUAL TOYIAN R. WILLIAMS LEGACY HOOPS GAME Sat, 05/13/2017 - 12:00pm Riverview Park Activities Center North Augusta $5.00 donation
Lucy Craft Laney Museum Second Annual Fundraising Golf Tournament Sat, 05/20/2017 - 8:00am Augusta Municipal Golf Course Augusta Early Bird entry fee is $75 - through May 10; $85 after May 10
4H Family Yoga in the Park Sat, 05/20/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta Free
Race for the Fallen Glow Run - Grovetown Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:30pm Liberty Park Grovetown
Fort Gordon Glow Run Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:30pm Fort Gordon Free
Tutus for Cancer Awareness Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am Augusta Free
Subscribe to Sports & Fitness