Outdoors

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Swamp Treks Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $8 Friends of Phinizy
JapanFest Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Duluth $10 (6 years old and under is free!)
Hope House - Rally for Recovery Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am Stevens Creek Church South Point Campus Augusta Free
Shovels & Rope in Concert Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta $20 advance; $25 day of show
Jack and Jill of America, Inc. Augusta Chapter Charity Golf Tournament Sat, 09/23/2017 - 7:00am Keysville $80 per player, $300 per team
Fort Gordon Kid’s Fishing Derby and Shooting Day 2017 Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:00am Fort Gordon Free
Fossiling Kayak Adventure Tue, 09/26/2017 - 9:00am Barnwell
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk Sat, 09/30/2017 - 8:30am North Augusta Greeneway North Augusta
Fort Gordon Fall Flea Market Sat, 09/30/2017 - 9:00am Augusta FREE
Stable View MFHA Qualifier Hunter Trials Sun, 10/15/2017 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Rivers Alive Cleanup Sat, 10/21/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta
26th annual Colonial Times A Day to Remember Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:00am Living History Park North Augusta
Pet-a-palooza Sat, 10/21/2017 - 4:00pm Augusta $10 at door; $8 in advance
26th annual Colonial Times A Day to Remember Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am North Augusta
Halloween Family Camping at Phinizy Sat, 10/28/2017 - 1:00pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $39 per Group ($29 per Group for Friends of Phinizy)
Katydid Combined Driving Event Thu, 11/02/2017 - 9:00am Katydid Farm Windsor Free
Evans on Ice Fri, 11/17/2017 - 12:31pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans General Admission - FREE Day Pass (Early Birds)- $16 Season Pass (early birds) - $45
Full Moon Hike Sat, 11/18/2017 - 9:00pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $5 for Friends of Phinizy
Stable View 4th Annual Hunter Trials Sun, 12/03/2017 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators

Pages

Subscribe to Outdoors