Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Christmas in Hopelands Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free, donations appreciated
Somewhere In Augusta: The Hollerers Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Kenny George Band Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Delta Cane Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 12/22/2014 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia with Gorman Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: The Unmentionables Fri, 12/26/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Jacob Beltz and Friends Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: New Year's Eve with Sibling String Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Megan Jean and the KFB Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Pierce Edens Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Skunk Ruckus Fri, 01/09/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: The Ruby Brunettes Sat, 01/10/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Ernest T. Bastards Thu, 01/15/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Crying Wolf Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Michael Baideme, Phillip Lee Sat, 01/17/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Vicky Grady Band Thu, 01/22/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Carlina Wray Fri, 01/23/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: The 200s Sat, 01/24/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife