Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Somewhere In Augusta: The Unmentionables Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia with Gorman Tue, 12/02/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Comedy Zone: Tim Kidd, Brian Thomas Wed, 12/03/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta $8
Stillwater Tap Room: Livingroom Legends Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Celtic Pub Night with Gavin Winship Fri, 12/05/2014 - 8:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
Stillwater Tap Room: Phillip Lee Jr., Michael Baideme Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Somewhere In Augusta: Comedy Zone: Kevin Lee, Ben Jones Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta $8
Stillwater Tap Room: Chris Ndeti and Friends Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Christmas in Hopelands Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free, donations appreciated
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Gavin Reily Fri, 12/12/2014 - 7:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
Stillwater Tap Room: Mason Jars Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
A Night of Christmas with Dayz To Come and Friends Sun, 12/14/2014 - 6:30pm Living Waters Full Gospel Church Augusta free
Somewhere In Augusta: Comedy Zone: Ken Evans, Roy Haber Wed, 12/17/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta $8
Stillwater Tap Room: Celia Gary Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Kenny George Band Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Delta Cane Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Sibling String Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Pierce Edens Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife