Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Georgia-Carolina State Fair Fri, 10/24/2014 - 5:00pm Augusta Exchange Club Fairgrounds Augusta
American Legion Post 63: Just Us Band Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm American Legion Post 63 Augusta
Club Argos: Seventh Annual Ms. Argos Pageant Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:30pm Club Argos Augusta
Georgia-Carolina State Fair Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:00pm Augusta Exchange Club Fairgrounds Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Mountain Express Acoustic Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia with Gorman Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Silvertown Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Club Argos: The Freakshow! Halloween Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00pm Club Argos Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Traveling Broke and Out of Gas Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Celtic Pub Night with Gavin Winship Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
Stillwater Tap Room: Phillip Lee Jr., Michael Baideme Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Club Argos: Equality Clinic Benefit Night Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00pm Club Argos Augusta $6
Stillwater Tap Room: Kenny George Band Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Gavin Reily Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
Stillwater Tap Room: Cricket Ridge Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Adam Harris Thompson Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Grassland String Band Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Phillip Lee Jr., Michael Baideme Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife