Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Shannon's: Perfect Picture Sat, 04/30/2016 - 3:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Runaway Jug Band Sat, 04/30/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill: David Doane Karaoke Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 05/02/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 05/02/2016 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Poker for Fun Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia Tue, 05/03/2016 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Poker for Fun Tue, 05/03/2016 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Shannon's: Mike and Walter Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Karaoke Thu, 05/05/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Josh Brannon Band Thu, 05/05/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Shannon's: Terence Lonon and the Untouchables Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Gaslight Street Fri, 05/06/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Shannon's: Mike and Walter Sat, 05/07/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Daryl Hance Tue, 05/10/2016 - 10:00pm Soul Bar Augusta Free
Shannon's: Mike and Walter Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: The Hoyt Clagwells Thu, 05/12/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Shannon's: Perfect Picture Fri, 05/13/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Black Iron Gathering/The Menders Fri, 05/13/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife