Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 07/28/2014 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
The Willcox Hotel: Hal Shreck Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:30pm The Willcox Hotel Aiken
Roadrunner Cafe: Trivia Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:30pm Roadrunner Cafe - Washington Road Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia with Gorman Tue, 07/29/2014 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
The Willcox Hotel: 4 Cats in the Doghouse Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:00pm The Willcox Hotel Aiken
Classical Guitarist Jeff Bianchi in Concert Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
The Red Pepper: Mike Frost Band Thu, 07/31/2014 - 8:00pm The Red Pepper Aiken
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Celtic Pub Night with Gavin Winship Fri, 08/01/2014 - 8:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
The Partridge Inn: Classic Jazz Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00pm The Partridge Inn Augusta
Stillwater Tap Room: Chris Ndeti and Co. Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate: Gavin Reily Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:00pm The Stables Restaurant at Rose Hill Estate Aiken no cover, dinner reservations recommended
Award-winng Pianists Susan Zhang and Zachary Hughes in Concert Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
Stillwater Tap Room: Bucktown Kickback Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Six String Drag Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: The Ruby Brunettes Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: The Mustache Brothers Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Scott Low Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Celia Gary Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Pierce Edens Thu, 09/11/2014 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife