Nightlife

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill: David Doane Karaoke Sun, 06/26/2016 - 8:00pm Shannon's Neighborhood Bar & Grill Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 06/27/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: World Tavern Poker Tournament Mon, 06/27/2016 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Poker for Fun Tue, 06/28/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Big Prize Trivia Tue, 06/28/2016 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Poker for Fun Tue, 06/28/2016 - 9:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere in Augusta Comedy Zone: Ricky Reyes and Andy Forrester Wed, 06/29/2016 - 8:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Karaoke Thu, 06/30/2016 - 7:00pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta
eXtreme Theater Games ~ Improv on First Friday Fri, 07/01/2016 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Paint Nite Sat, 07/02/2016 - 12:00pm Chili's Grill & Bar, Evans Evans $22.50
19th Annual Bob Marley Tribute Sat, 07/02/2016 - 9:30pm Sky City Augusta $10
Stillwater Tap Room: Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project Fri, 07/08/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Sky City: False Flag with Lost Boy Sat, 07/09/2016 - 10:00pm Sky City Augusta $5
Sky City: Burn Halo with False Flag Wed, 07/13/2016 - 10:00pm Sky City Augusta $12 advance
Sky City: Hound of Goshen with Stink Bamboo, Vicky Grady Band Fri, 07/15/2016 - 9:30pm Sky City Augusta
Sky City: Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, 07/15/2016 - 9:30pm Sky City Augusta $25 advance, $28 day of show
Stillwater Tap Room: Laura Blackley and the Wildflowers Fri, 07/15/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Paint Nite Sat, 07/16/2016 - 12:00pm Chili's Grill & Bar, Evans Evans $22.50
Stillwater Tap Room: Jacob Beltz Sat, 07/16/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5
Stillwater Tap Room: Megan and the Driftless Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:00pm Stillwater Tap Room Augusta $5

Pages

Subscribe to Nightlife