Music

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Harry Jacobs Chamber Music Society presents pianist Nikita Mndoyants Sun, 11/19/2017 - 7:30pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta General admission $40, Students with ID $5, Augusta University students, faculty, and staff free with ID
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20 general seating
Rick Springfield & Richard Marx Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $85.00, $59.50, $49.50
Southern Soul and Song, Sierra Hull Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Broadway in Augusta: Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Symphony Series- Beethoven's Ninth Sat, 01/20/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Sam Bush Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Symphony Series- A Classical Affiar Sat, 02/24/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Symphony Series- Latin Masterpieces Sat, 03/24/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Symphony Series- Chopin and Beethoven Sat, 04/21/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Music