Music

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
Kansas Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $95, $65, $45
16th Anniversary Program Sat, 10/28/2017 - 3:00pm Saint Phillip Missionary Baptist Church Beech Island
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
The African American Art Song Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta $20
Chicago Live in Concert Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $99, $79 & $59
Border Bash 2017 Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm Hippodrome Events Complex North Augusta $15 advance; $20 day of
Southern Soul and Song, Justin Townes Earl Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Suzy Bogguss Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
POPS! The Music of Journey Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $66, $57, $30, $16
Chris Tomlin With Special Guest Matt Maher Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $75, $45, $35, $25
Straight No Chaser The Speakeasy Tour Sat, 11/11/2017 - 3:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $52.50, $47.50, $37.50, $27.50
United for Orphans fundraiser Sat, 11/11/2017 - 6:00pm First Baptist Church of North Augusta North Augusta Ultimate VIP Experience: $50; General Admission: $25
KICKS 99 Guitar Pull Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta
Broadway in Augusta: Manheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Symphony Series- Dvorak's New World Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Brit Floyd: World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $54.50, $49.50, $39.50, $29.50
Harry Jacobs Chamber Music Society presents pianist Nikita Mndoyants Sun, 11/19/2017 - 7:30pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta General admission $40, Students with ID $5, Augusta University students, faculty, and staff free with ID
Celtic Yuletide Feast Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta $30.00
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20 general seating

Pages

Subscribe to Music