Music

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
2017 Gospel Music Workshop Sun, 07/23/2017 - 5:00pm Good Shepherd Baptist Church Augusta Free
Candlelight Jazz with The American Jazz Combo Sun, 07/23/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augsta $6
Candlelight Jazz with The American Jazz Combo Sun, 07/23/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 07/24/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
From Charleston With Love: A Musical Slice of Aiken History Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken $20 advance; $25
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 07/29/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
Spirit Fiddle Sat, 07/29/2017 - 11:00am Aiken Visitors Center and Train Museum Aiken
Sing! with the Augusta Choral Society Tue, 08/01/2017 - 6:00pm Saint Paul's Church Augusta
Gov't Mule + Galactic in Concert Tue, 08/01/2017 - 7:00pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta $39.50; $69.50
Senior Senior Prom-The Great Gatsby Dinner Dance Fri, 08/04/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta $10 per person
August Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 08/05/2017 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Ballroom Dance Lessons Sat, 08/05/2017 - 7:00pm The Private I Club Sports and Entertainment Complex Augusta $10
Kindred Spirit Concert Sun, 08/06/2017 - 1:45pm Bethesda Baptist Church Harlem Free
Minister of Music Celebration Sun, 08/06/2017 - 6:00pm New Life Worship Center Hephzibah
Ed Turner and Number 9 Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/11/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Corey Smith The Great Wide Underground Tour Sat, 08/12/2017 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $24, $29
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Candlelight Wine&Dine Concert Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 7:30pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
Music at the Morris Sun, 08/20/2017 - 2:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta Free

Pages

Subscribe to Music