Music

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Harry Jacobs Chamber Music Society presents pianist Nikita Mndoyants Sun, 11/19/2017 - 7:30pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta General admission $40, Students with ID $5, Augusta University students, faculty, and staff free with ID
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
2nd Annual Counting Down to Christmas Concert Sat, 11/25/2017 - 7:00pm Martinez $20 (13 & up), $10 (5-12), under 5 free with paying adult
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 11/25/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
MESSIAH "A Community Sing Along" Sun, 11/26/2017 - 4:00pm Aiken Free No Admission
Soiree Sunday Augusta Sun, 11/26/2017 - 6:30pm Humanitree House Juice Joint and Gallery Augusta
Augusta Bel Canto in Concert Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:30pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free
December Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 12/02/2017 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Celtic Yuletide Feast Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta $30.00
Classic Christmas Concert with David Phelps Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20 general seating
Rick Springfield & Richard Marx Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $85.00, $59.50, $49.50
39th Annual Singing Christmas Tree Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00pm Abilene Baptist Church Martinez Free
Madrigal Dinner "A Renaissance Yuletide Feast" Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken Early Bird Tickets $70
39th Annual Singing Christmas Tree Sat, 12/09/2017 - 3:00pm Abilene Baptist Church Martinez Free
Augusta Choral Society: Messiah Sat, 12/09/2017 - 7:30pm Saint Paul's Church Augusta $35; $30 ages 60 and older; $15 students/military
Betty Wright The Legends of Soul Tour Sat, 12/09/2017 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $70.50, $58.50
Southern Soul and Song, Suzy Bogguss Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Sierra Hull Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Music