Music

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Reid Arts Presents: Trio d'Esprit in Concert Sun, 01/21/2018 - 4:00pm Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church Augusta
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
Paladin Presents A Musical Review "Songs Through the Decades" Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:55pm St. Paul Lutheran Church Aiken $15 advance; $20 at the door
The Village at Woodside Fourth Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm The Village at Woodside Plantation Aiken Free
Recovery Rocks Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm Oasis Church Hephzibah $0 General, $20 VIP
Mommy & Me Music Thu, 02/01/2018 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta Price: $32 for full session | Drop in: $10 and Member Price: $30 for full session | Drop in: $8
February Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 02/03/2018 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Annual Williford Family Sing, Sat., Feb. 3rd, 6:00 PM Sat, 02/03/2018 - 6:00pm Sandersville
Annual Williford Family Sing Sat, 02/03/2018 - 6:00pm Kendall Heights Church of God Sandersville
POPS! Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $66, $57, $30, $16
Sweetheart Dance Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta $15
Southern Soul and Song, Sam Bush Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Kelsea Ballerini with Special Guest Walker Hayes Sat, 02/10/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $36.50 and $26.50
Fusion Ballroom 's 2nd year Anniversary and Showcase Sat, 02/10/2018 - 9:00pm Fusion Ballroom Martinez $15
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 02/15/2018 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Love Song Sing-A-Long: Valentine's Day is Over, But True Love is Never Gone! Thu, 02/15/2018 - 6:30pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Brantley Gilbert with guests Aaron Lewis and Josh Phillips Fri, 02/16/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $59.75, $45, $34.75
The Legendary Sensational Nightingales in Concert Sat, 02/17/2018 - 4:00pm Hammond Grove Word Power Ministry North Augusta Free, love offering will be received
Blackberry Smoke Special Guests Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Thu, 02/22/2018 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $59.50, $39.50 & $29.50
"Songs for a Winter Afternoon" Sat, 02/24/2018 - 3:00pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free

Pages

Subscribe to Music