Meetings

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
CSRA Republican Women's Club Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/27/2017 - 6:00pm Evans Free meeting; Dinner $15
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 03/27/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast for March 2017 Tue, 03/28/2017 - 8:00am Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church Augusta
Networking for Leads Wed, 03/29/2017 - 3:00pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Evans No Charge - Members Only Event
Aiken Multimedia Cooperative Meeting Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken Free
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 04/06/2017 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
Women’s Veterans Organization monthly meeting Sat, 04/08/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
MOMS Club of Augusta Meet & Greet Thu, 04/13/2017 - 10:00am Augusta Free
Civil War Round Table of Augusta Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $15.00, includes dinner
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting Tue, 04/18/2017 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
River Ridge Elementary School Council Meetings Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:00am River Ridge Elementary School Evans
Euchee Creek Elementary school council meeting Mon, 05/15/2017 - 3:00pm Grovetown
Evans High school council meeting Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:30pm Evans
Evans High school council meeting Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:30pm Evans
Grovetown High School School Council Meetings Thu, 05/25/2017 - 3:30pm Grovetown High School Grovetown
WWI Impact on the River Region Sat, 05/27/2017 - 1:00pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free
Subscribe to Meetings