Meetings

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
CSRA Republican Women's Club Monthly Meeting Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:00pm Jones Creek Golf Club Evans $12
Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast for February 2017 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:00am Hillcrest Baptist Church Augusta
Furys Ferry road widening public informational meeting Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:00pm Evans Free
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 03/02/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 03/02/2017 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
American Nuclear Society Local Section Meeting Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm Bobby's Bar-B-Q Warrenville $20.00 per person, $15 per person for retirees, $12 per person for students
Augusta Archaeological Society Meeting Thu, 03/02/2017 - 8:00pm Big Daddy's Bar & Grill Augusta
5Wkids "Outdoor Learning Area" Monthly Meeting Sat, 03/04/2017 - 11:00am Hephzibah Free Admission
The Power of the Inbox Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am USC Aiken Aiken Free
Grovetown High School School Council Meetings Tue, 03/07/2017 - 3:30pm Grovetown High School Grovetown
Aiken Multimedia Cooperative Meeting Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken Free
MOMS Club of Augusta Meet & Greet Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:00am Augusta Free
Coloring Corner Tea at La Dolce Thu, 03/09/2017 - 2:00pm La Dolce Gormet Bakery, Coffee and Tea Bar Aiken $12.00
County Republican women’s meet Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:00pm Martinez $15 buffet, includes tea and tip
Women’s Veterans Organization monthly meeting Sat, 03/11/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
CSRA League of Women Voters Monthly Meeting Wed, 03/15/2017 - 12:00pm Augusta Metro Federal Credit Union, Davis Road Augusta
Civil War Round Table of Augusta Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $15.00, includes dinner
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
River Ridge Elementary School Council Meetings Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:00am River Ridge Elementary School Evans
Euchee Creek Elementary school council meeting Mon, 05/15/2017 - 3:00pm Grovetown

Pages

Subscribe to Meetings