Meetings

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Greater Augusta Stamp Club Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Morning Coffee at the Legion Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:00am Reese-Hyman American Legion Post 96 Warrenton
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 03/01/2018 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta FREE
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 03/01/2018 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
Augusta Metro Chamber 110th Annual Meeting Thu, 03/01/2018 - 6:00pm Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta $60 Chamber members, $75 prospective members
Columbia County Georgia Democratic Party Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/05/2018 - 6:30pm Columbia County Government Complex Evans
Women’s Veterans Organization of the CSRA Sat, 03/10/2018 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Sun, 03/11/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 03/15/2018 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting Tue, 03/20/2018 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
League of Women Voters Monthly Meeting Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00pm Friedman Branch Library Augusta
City-Wide Church Security Seminar Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8:00am Whole Life Ministries Augusta $20 per person/$60 Church price for group of 4
Butler High School 55th Reunion Sat, 04/21/2018 - 6:00pm Evans $40 in advance; $45 at the door
Subscribe to Meetings