Meetings

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
CSRA ISC2 Chapter Quarterly meeting Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:30pm Columbia County Library Evans None
Augusta Archaeological Society Meeting Thu, 04/27/2017 - 8:00pm Big Daddy's Bar & Grill Augusta none
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 05/01/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Hands-On Budgeting Tips Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
Aiken Multimedia Cooperative Meeting Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken Free
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 05/04/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
River Ridge Elementary School Council Meetings Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:00am River Ridge Elementary School Evans
MOMS Club of Augusta Meet & Greet Thu, 05/11/2017 - 10:00am Augusta Free
Women’s Veterans Organization monthly meeting Sat, 05/13/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
Euchee Creek Elementary school council meeting Mon, 05/15/2017 - 3:00pm Grovetown
Chamber After Hours Mon, 05/15/2017 - 5:00pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Augusta No Charge - Members Only
Civil War Round Table of Augusta Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $15.00, includes dinner
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting Tue, 05/16/2017 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Evans High school council meeting Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:30pm Evans
Evans High school council meeting Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:30pm Evans
Grovetown High School School Council Meetings Thu, 05/25/2017 - 3:30pm Grovetown High School Grovetown
WWI Impact on the River Region Sat, 05/27/2017 - 1:00pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free
Subscribe to Meetings