Literary Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Storytime Fridays at the Aiken Library Fri, 06/23/2017 - 10:15am Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Book Signing: Latina McIntyre Sat, 06/24/2017 - 12:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Movie: The Shack Sat, 06/24/2017 - 3:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Headstone and Cemetery Preservation Sun, 06/25/2017 - 2:00pm Augusta Genealogical Society Adamson Library Augusta Free
Mayor's Summer Read and Feed Mon, 06/26/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free for children, youth, and young adults under 18
Author Luncheon Tue, 06/27/2017 - 11:30am Abel Brown Southern Kitchen and Oyster Bar Augusta Purchase tickets online at:www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2941972.
Patriotic Craft Hour Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah
Kroc Book Club Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta Free
History on Tap Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm Aiken County Historical Museum Aiken $10
Build a Better World Book Club: March (Book 2) by John Lewis Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
B&B Puppetry Thu, 07/06/2017 - 10:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah
Dog Days of Summer Movie Series Fri, 07/07/2017 - 1:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Movie: Beauty & The Beast Sat, 07/08/2017 - 3:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Tye Dye Tue, 07/11/2017 - 10:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah
Sweet Tea Book Series: Steve Gordy Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken County Historical Museum Aiken Free
Vietnam Convoy Trucker Book Talk with William "Bill" Patterson Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:30am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta
Following Footprints is Fun Part II Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am Augusta Genealogical Society Adamson Library Augusta $30 Augusta Gen Society, $35 Non Members
Author Book Signing - Latina McIntyre Sat, 07/15/2017 - 12:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Author Book Signing - Lisa Hall Sat, 07/15/2017 - 3:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
POETRY VS HIP HOP Sun, 07/16/2017 - 7:00pm Doris Building Augusta $15-$20

Pages

Subscribe to Literary Events