Literary Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Wine and Cheese Soiree Tue, 05/23/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta $25 advance tickets
Kroc Book Club Wed, 05/24/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta Free
Columbia County Friends of the Library Book Sale Fri, 06/02/2017 - 10:00am Columbia County Library Evans
Fourth Annual Junior Junior Prom Fri, 06/02/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free for young adults and their parents (RSVP required)
Summer Reading Program Kickoff Sat, 06/03/2017 - 11:00am Appleby Branch Library Augusta Free
Columbia County Friends of the Library Book Sale Sun, 06/04/2017 - 2:00pm Columbia County Library Evans
Mayor's Summer Read and Feed Mon, 06/05/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free for children, youth, and young adults under 18
Build a Better World Book Club: March (Book 1) by John Lewis Thu, 06/08/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Beyond ¡Hola!: Free Basic Conversational Spanish Workshop Sat, 06/17/2017 - 3:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Headstone and Cemetery Preservation Sun, 06/25/2017 - 2:00pm Augusta Genealogical Society Adamson Library Augusta Free
Build a Better World Book Club: March (Book 2) by John Lewis Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Following Footprints is Fun Part II Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am Augusta Genealogical Society Adamson Library Augusta $30 Augusta Gen Society, $35 Non Members
Build a Better World Book Club: March (Book 3) by John Lewis Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 07/22/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Berry Fleming Book Festival Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta FREE!
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Subscribe to Literary Events