Literary Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Toddler Time Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $1 members / $3 nonmembers
“Discover the Stories of Civilization: Stories of Beauty, Power, Love, Glory and Faith” Traveling Exhibit from the Michael C. Carlos Museum Sat, 02/25/2017 - 9:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
“Ancient Civilizations in our Backyard: Archaeology and the Great Mississippian Civilization”: A Talk by Dr. Adam King Sat, 02/25/2017 - 2:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Augusta Tech presents GED classes at Your Library Mon, 02/27/2017 - 9:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
Genealogy 101 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Free Movie Nights at the Augusta Library Tue, 02/28/2017 - 5:30pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta FREE
Uncovering History for Teens: Putting the Pieces Together Thu, 03/02/2017 - 5:30pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
The Augusta Literary Festival Sat, 03/04/2017 - 10:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta free
Grant Writing Workshop Sat, 03/18/2017 - 10:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free admission. Class materials - $30.00
Beyond ¡Hola!: Free Basic Conversational Spanish Workshop Sat, 03/18/2017 - 3:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Kroc Book Club Wed, 03/22/2017 - 9:53am Kroc Center Augusta Free
Aiken Wine & Sign Regional Book Signing Sat, 04/22/2017 - 9:00am Aiken Aiken Free
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 04/22/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Subscribe to Literary Events