Literary Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Just Kids Exhibit Open House Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free and open to the public
Storytime Fridays Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:00am Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Berry Fleming Book Festival Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta free
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing Tue, 09/26/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Trish Collins Book Signing Sat, 09/30/2017 - 12:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword Movie Viewing Sat, 09/30/2017 - 3:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing! Tue, 10/17/2017 - 6:30pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 10/21/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing! Tue, 11/07/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing! Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing! Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Subscribe to Literary Events