Holiday

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Halloween Paint Me Pretty Party Fri, 10/13/2017 - 6:30pm Hilltop Riding Stable Fort Gordon $35 per person
Wine and Spirits: Spirits of Hallowed Eve Dinner Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm Living History Park North Augusta
Gordon Lanes Halloween Spooky Special Sat, 10/28/2017 - 1:00pm Gordon Lanes Bowling Center Fort Gordon
Fort Gordon Puppy Howl-o-ween Sat, 10/28/2017 - 2:00pm Augusta FREE
Gordon Lanes Veterans Day Special Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:00am Fort Gordon
Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta FREE
Broadway in Augusta: Manheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Evans on Ice Fri, 11/17/2017 - 12:31pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans General Admission - FREE Day Pass (Early Birds)- $16 Season Pass (early birds) - $45
Celtic Yuletide Feast Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta $30.00
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20 general seating
Sip N Shop Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:30pm AUGUSTA
Children's Play: Holly and the Christmas Kerfuffle Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Fatty Marsha's Ninth Annual Christmas Toy Drive Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta
Christmas Eve Service Sun, 12/24/2017 - 6:00pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown free
Gordon Lanes New Year's Eve Party Sun, 12/31/2017 - 8:00pm Fort Gordon $11.95 - $23.95
Watch NIght Service Sun, 12/31/2017 - 10:30pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown
Broadway in Augusta: Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Subscribe to Holiday