Holiday

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Kids Clay Creations Sat, 10/04/2014 - 11:00am Kroc Center Augusta $6
Historic Augusta’s Walk with the Spirits Sat, 10/11/2014 - 1:30pm St. Paul's Church Augusta $15 adults, $10 children
New Life Worship Center Community Pumpkin Patch Mon, 10/13/2014 - 9:00am New Life Worship Center Hephzibah
Monster Mash Canal Dash 5k and Fun Run Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00am Savannah Rapids Park and Pavilion Martinez $25, $28, $30
Kids' Halloween Party Wed, 10/22/2014 - 5:30pm Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
Halloween Samhain Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00am Jeff Maxwell Branch Library Augusta free
Halloween Story Time Sat, 10/25/2014 - 11:00am Barnes & Noble Augusta free
Creepy Crawly Critters Sat, 10/25/2014 - 11:00pm Imagination Station Augusta Augusta members free, others $10 up to three children with parents, $2 each additional child
Jack-O-Lantern Jubilee Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00am Downtown North Augusta North Augusta
Ghost Stories and Songs with Mr. Bill, His Guitar Georgia and Ms. Nancy Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am Jeff Maxwell Branch Library Augusta free
Mr. Bill and the Boo Hag! Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00am Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
Thanksgiving Story Time Tue, 11/11/2014 - 4:00pm Odell Weeks Center Aiken free
Sacred Heart Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta free
Junior League of Augusta Holiday Market Fri, 11/14/2014 - 12:00pm Augusta Convention Center Augusta $7 general admission, $20 Santa Room
Holiday Market Ladies Night Out Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm Augusta Convention Center Augusta $35
Thanksgiving Craft Tue, 11/18/2014 - 3:30pm Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
Thanksgiving Crafts for Kids Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah free
Thanksgiving Crafts for Teens Tue, 11/25/2014 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah free
Holidays of the World Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:00am Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
Christmas Craft Show Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am Odell Weeks Center Aiken

Pages

Subscribe to Holiday