Holiday

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Pop-Up Jazz/Candlelight for a Cause Sun, 08/31/2014 - 6:00pm Augusta Common Augusta $6 and up
Halloween Samhain Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00am Jeff Maxwell Branch Library Augusta free
Halloween Story Time Sat, 10/25/2014 - 11:00am Barnes & Noble Augusta free
Ghost Stories and Songs with Mr. Bill, His Guitar Georgia and Ms. Nancy Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am Jeff Maxwell Branch Library Augusta free
Sacred Heart Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta free
Junior League of Augusta Holiday Market Fri, 11/14/2014 - 12:00pm Augusta Convention Center Augusta $7 general admission, $20 Santa Room
Holiday Market Ladies Night Out Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm Augusta Convention Center Augusta $35
Christmas Craft Show Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am Odell Weeks Center Aiken
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20
Gingerbread House Workshop Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00am Goodwill Industries of Middle Georgia Augusta free
Hands Down Best Dad Tie Making Day Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00am Goodwill Industries of Middle Georgia Augusta free
Subscribe to Holiday