Holiday

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Augusta Ghost Trolley Tour Fri, 09/02/2016 - 7:00pm The Book Tavern Augusta
Augusta Ghost Trolley Tour Fri, 09/02/2016 - 9:00pm The Book Tavern Augusta
Fort Gordon Oktoberfest 2016 Thu, 09/29/2016 - 4:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
Dash of the Dead: 2016 Swamp Stomp Fun Run Sat, 10/08/2016 - 5:00pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $25, $20 Friend of Phinizy
Pumpkin Decorating Workshop Sat, 10/15/2016 - 10:00am Goodwill Industries of Middle Georgia Augusta Free
Halloween Fair Sat, 10/22/2016 - 2:00pm Wildwood Park Appling Free
Jack O Lantern Jubilee Fri, 10/28/2016 - 10:00am Downtown North Augusta North Augusta Free
Tales From The Hood Halloween Party At Club Argos Sat, 10/29/2016 - 9:00pm Club Argos Augusta
Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/17/2016 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta Free
46th Annual Christmas Craft Show Sat, 12/03/2016 - 9:00am Odell Weeks Center Aiken
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/06/2016 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta
Concerts with a Cause: Christmas Eve Concert and Lessons and Carols Sat, 12/24/2016 - 10:30am St. John United Methodist Church, Augusta Augusta Free, donations accepted
Subscribe to Holiday