Health & Wellness

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Essential Oils Lunch and Learn Mon, 07/24/2017 - 11:30am AUGUSTA FREE--Please RSVP
Monthly Diabetic Training Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:00pm Carey Hill Resource & Conference Center North Augusta
Back to School Essentials Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm AUGUSTA FREE--Must RSVP
SRS Retirees Breakfast with Critical Nurse Staffing, Inc. Wed, 08/02/2017 - 9:30am Golden Corral, Bobby Jones Expressway Augusta None
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 08/03/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
Community Emergency Response Free Training Thu, 08/03/2017 - 6:00pm Richmond County Emergency Management Agency Training Center Augusta Free
Wellness Day Sat, 08/05/2017 - 10:00am Windsor Spring Baptist Church Hephzibah
Kidney Smart Education Program Mon, 08/07/2017 - 11:00am Davita Dialysis of South Augusta Augusta NO COST
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (1st Monday) Mon, 08/07/2017 - 12:21pm Hacienda Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (2nd Wednesday) Wed, 08/09/2017 - 11:30am Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Healthy from the Inside Out Webinar Thu, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm AUGUSTA FREE--Must RSVP
Swamp Bike Saturday Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2 per person (Free for Friends of Phinizy)
Ribbons of Hope Support Event Sat, 08/12/2017 - 10:00am The Lydia Project Augusta No charge
New Volunteer Orientation Sat, 08/12/2017 - 10:30am The Lydia Project Augusta No charge
Women’s Veterans Organization monthly meeting Sat, 08/12/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
National Health Center Week Celebrations Tue, 08/15/2017 - 10:00am Augusta Free
New Volunteer Orientation Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:30pm The Lydia Project Augusta No charge
Area Agency on Aging: Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 08/17/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (3rd Monday) Mon, 08/21/2017 - 11:30am Hildebrandt's Augusta FREE--Please RSVP
Heroes on the Water Sat, 08/26/2017 - 8:00am Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Health & Wellness