Health & Wellness

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Homeschool P.E. Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE for members; $2 for nonmembers
Healthy Minds, Healthy Bodies Before and After School Child Care Learning Center Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:00am MACH Academy Augusta $65 per week per child
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
Swamp Bike Saturday Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2 per person (Free for Friends of Phinizy)
Women’s Veterans Organization monthly meeting Sat, 04/08/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $50 per year
Affinis Hospice Volunteer Training Mon, 04/10/2017 - 2:00pm Affinis Hospice Augusta
Yoga for Kids Sat, 04/15/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta FREE
Area Agency on Aging: Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 04/20/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Bone marrow donor match drive for Alex Moore Sat, 04/22/2017 - 10:00am Martinez
Pooka, Pinot & Polish Party! Sat, 04/29/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $25 ($20 Early Bird Special until April 1st)
Rock & Run 5K Trail Run benefiting Nursing Home Residents (When Help Can't Wait) Sat, 05/13/2017 - 9:00am When Help Can't Wait Evans $25
Subscribe to Health & Wellness