Food & Drink

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Youth Day and Our Youth Black History Banquet Sun, 02/26/2017 - 11:00am Mount Vernon Baptist Church Augusta free
CSRA Republican Women's Club Monthly Meeting Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:00pm Jones Creek Golf Club Evans $12
Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast for February 2017 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:00am Hillcrest Baptist Church Augusta
Weekly wine tasting Fri, 03/03/2017 - 5:00pm Grovetown Free
American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance Fri, 03/03/2017 - 7:30pm American Legion Post 63 Augusta $10.00
North Augusta Optimist Club Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser Sat, 03/04/2017 - 7:00am Holy Trinity Lutheran Church North Augusta All you can eat for $5.00
Chili Cookoff Sat, 03/04/2017 - 11:00am Evans $5
Empty Bowl 2017 Sun, 03/05/2017 - 10:30am Legends Club Augusta Advance: $20 adults, $5 ages 2-10; at the door: $25 adults, $7.50 ages 2-10
Bonne Santé - A Food & Wine Showcase Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm Pine Knoll Farms Appling Individuals - $100; group of 4 - $350; table for 8 - $700
Coloring Corner Tea at La Dolce Thu, 03/09/2017 - 2:00pm La Dolce Gormet Bakery, Coffee and Tea Bar Aiken $12.00
AYS Fifth Annual Corned Beef Sandwich Sale Sun, 03/12/2017 - 11:00am Augusta $12
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
Roast on the River Sat, 03/25/2017 - 6:00pm Savannah Riverkeeper Augusta
Steak Supper/April Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 04/01/2017 - 4:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
ParTee On The Green Wed, 04/05/2017 - 5:00pm Augusta Common Augusta
Easter Egg Hunt at Magnolia Springs Sat, 04/15/2017 - 10:00am Magnolia Springs State Park Millen $5 parking (or park pass)
American Hero Pro Rodeo Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm Columbia County Fairgrounds Grovetown @ gate: Ad $12/Ch $8 - Advance: Ad $10/Ch $6 - Under 6 Free
New Zion Hills 30th Anniversay Pastor Appreciation Banquet Fri, 05/05/2017 - 5:30pm Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center Augusta $68 adults, $34 children
Gathering of the People PowWow Fri, 05/19/2017 - 5:30pm Augusta Jewish Community Center Evans Free to public
8th Annual Papa Joe’s Banjo-B-Que Music Festival Fri, 05/26/2017 - 4:00pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans

Pages

Subscribe to Food & Drink