Food & Drink

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Essential Oils Lunch and Learn Mon, 07/24/2017 - 11:30am AUGUSTA FREE--Please RSVP
Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast Tue, 07/25/2017 - 10:00am Vineyard Church of Augusta Augusta
Sips & Sass: Christmas in July Charity Event Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta $30
Wine Tasting Seminar with Jean-Pierre Chambas Fri, 07/28/2017 - 7:00pm Wine World North Augusta $25/person ($18 for WINE CLUB Members)
American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance Fri, 07/28/2017 - 7:30pm American Legion Post 63 Augusta $10
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 07/29/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
8th annual Back to School Bash Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Community Center Hephzibah
Steak Night Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Neighborhood Improvement Project, Inc DBA Medical Associates Plus 20th Anniversary Celebration Banquet Sat, 08/19/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $50.00
Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Presents: Networking for Leads Thu, 08/24/2017 - 3:00pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Evans No Charge - Members Only
Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Presents: Executive Luncheon Wed, 08/30/2017 - 11:30am Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Martinez Member Tickets: $35 / Non-member Tickets: $45 / Corporate Tables (8 seats): $280
Hope House - Rally for Recovery Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am Stevens Creek Church South Point Campus Augusta Free
The Giving Gala Fri, 10/06/2017 - 6:30pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken $60
Wine and Spirits: Spirits of Hallowed Eve Dinner Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm Living History Park North Augusta
Murder and Mocktails Mystery Night Fri, 10/27/2017 - 7:00pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $55 for Single, $100 for Couples
Subscribe to Food & Drink