Food & Drink

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Eat 'Til It's Gone Memorial Day Celebration Mon, 05/29/2017 - 11:00am New Life West Martinez $20, adults; $10 children 4-11; Free, children 3 and under
Umphrey’s McGee and The Marcus King Band Thu, 06/01/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $35, $80 VIP
Steak Night Fri, 06/02/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken
Diner en Blanc (Dinner in White) Fri, 06/02/2017 - 6:30pm Arts & Heritage Center of North Augusta North Augusta $30 ($25 for AHCNA members)
American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance Fri, 06/02/2017 - 7:30pm American Legion Post 63 Augusta $10
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 06/03/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
Summer Beach Blast Sat, 06/03/2017 - 5:00pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans Advanced tickets $15; Day of $20
Mayor's Summer Read and Feed Mon, 06/05/2017 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free for children, youth, and young adults under 18
Third Thursday at The Village at Woodside: Food Truck Edition Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:00pm The Village at Woodside Plantation Aiken Free
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers Thu, 06/15/2017 - 8:00pm Evans $35 in advance; $45 at the door; and $100 advanced VIP
Fort Gordon Independence Day Celebration Fri, 06/30/2017 - 5:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon Free
8th annual Back to School Bash Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Community Center Hephzibah
The Giving Gala Fri, 10/06/2017 - 6:30pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken $60
Wine and Spirits: Spirits of Hallowed Eve Dinner Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm Living History Park North Augusta
Subscribe to Food & Drink