Festivals

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
First Friday Fri, 09/02/2016 - 6:00pm Augusta Common Augusta Free
The Augusta Market at the River Sat, 09/03/2016 - 8:00am Augusta Riverwalk Augusta free
Kiss Family Reunion Sat, 09/10/2016 - 4:00pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans $25 advance, $40 day of show
Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival 2016 Fri, 09/16/2016 (All day) Downtown Augusta Augusta $5 advance; $10 at gate
Edgefield Heritage jubilee Festival Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:00am Edgefield Free
Westobou: Westobou Central Wed, 09/28/2016 - 5:00pm Augusta Common Augusta Free
Fort Gordon Oktoberfest 2016 Thu, 09/29/2016 - 4:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
Wendy Whelan / Brian Brooks in "Some of a Thousand Words" Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $35 and up
Westobou: Wendy Whelan/Brian Brooks in Some of A Thousand Words Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $35-$55
23rd Annual Border Bash Fri, 10/07/2016 - 4:00pm Augusta Golf and Gardens Park Augusta $15 advance, $20 day of event
Family Fall Festival Sat, 10/08/2016 - 3:30pm Mistletoe State Park Appling $10/ vehicle, includes ParkPass
Martinez United Methodist Church Fall Festival Sat, 10/15/2016 - 11:00am Martinez United Methodist Church Martinez Free
Fall Festival Sat, 10/22/2016 - 10:00am Augusta Gardens Senior Living and Memory Care Augusta Free
Halloween Fair Sat, 10/22/2016 - 2:00pm Wildwood Park Appling Free
Jack O Lantern Jubilee Fri, 10/28/2016 - 10:00am Downtown North Augusta North Augusta Free
Sacred Heart Garden Festival Fri, 04/21/2017 - 9:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta
Subscribe to Festivals