Festivals

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Augusta Literary Festival Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta free
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Dance Division Juilliard Juniors Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken free
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Raymond Nagem, Organist Sun, 03/08/2015 - 4:00pm St. Thaddeus Episcopal Church Aiken free
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Trumpet and Piano Duo Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $30, students $10
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Juilliard Dance Tue, 03/10/2015 - 8:00pm URS Center for the Performing Arts Aiken $30, students $10
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Brandon Wilde: Chase Series Wed, 03/11/2015 - 7:30pm Brandon Wilde Evans
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Juilliard Jazz Wed, 03/11/2015 - 8:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $30, students $10
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Midday Muusic at First Presbyterian Church: Festival of Song Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:00pm First Presbyterian Church, Aiken Aiken free
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Trustees Featured Performer Series Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:30pm St. John's United Methodist Church, Aiken Aiken $25, students $10
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Juilliard Jazz After Hours at The Willcox Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:00pm The Willcox Hotel Aiken free
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Showcase Concert Fri, 03/13/2015 - 8:00pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40, $65, students $10
Juilliard in Aiken 2015: Gregory White Smith Memorial Concert Sat, 03/14/2015 - 2:00pm Aiken's First Baptist Church Aiken free
YuchiKiokee Festival Sat, 03/21/2015 - 11:00am Evans Towne Center Park Evans $5 March 21, free March 22
YuchiKiokee Festival Sun, 03/22/2015 - 10:00am Evans Towne Center Park Evans $5 March 21, free March 22
Bells and Whistles 29835 Sat, 04/11/2015 (All day) McCormick, S.C. McCormick
Fort Gordon Spring Fest 2015 Thu, 04/16/2015 - 4:00pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon free
Fort Gordon Spring Flea Market Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00am Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
Sacred Heart Garden Festival Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $10-$25
Sacred Heart Garden Festival Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:00pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $10-$25
Blind Willie McTell Blues Festival Sat, 05/09/2015 - 12:00pm Thomson north of Thomson $30 advance, $40 festival day; ages 12 and younger free

Pages

Subscribe to Festivals