Family Friendly

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Shen Yun Tue, 01/02/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $80, $90, $100, $120
Jackson Browne with Guest Greg Leisz Sat, 01/06/2018 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $74.50, $59.50, $39.50
Broadway in Augusta: Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
USC Aiken Extra Inning Bullriding Sat, 01/13/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $20, $27
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 01/19/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 01/20/2018 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Symphony Pops: The Texas Tenors Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
TRAXXAS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR Fri, 01/26/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $28 VIP, $20 GA (Children Tickets Available)
Georgia Bridal Show Sun, 02/04/2018 - 4:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta Tickets are $12 at www.GeorgiaBridalShow.com or $15 cash only at the door.
Symphony Pops: Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
POPS! Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $66, $57, $30, $16
Southern Soul and Song, Sam Bush Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Broadway in Augusta: The Illusionists - Live from Broadway Sun, 02/25/2018 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Children's Play: RAPunzell Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Children's Play: Chicken Little Wed, 02/28/2018 - 4:31pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Elevate the Stage Augusta Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $18, $13, $8
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, 03/23/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $105.50, $65.50, $49.50, $42.50, $36.50, $28.50
Symphony Pops: Aubrey Logan Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Family Friendly