Family Friendly

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Dog Days Of Summer Sat, 07/22/2017 - 2:30pm Augusta Harley-Davidson Augusta
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 07/22/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
GratitudeAmerica to Host Fourth Annual Fundraising Golf Tournament on July 24 Mon, 07/24/2017 - 10:30am Greensboro $350 per player or $1,000 per team
Monthly Diabetic Training Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:00pm Carey Hill Resource & Conference Center North Augusta
ABBE Digital Library Branch Info Session Tue, 07/25/2017 - 2:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Play & Grow Fri, 07/28/2017 - 10:00am Aiken County Library Aiken
Spirit Fiddle Sat, 07/29/2017 - 11:00am Aiken Visitors Center and Train Museum Aiken
8th annual Back to School Bash Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Community Center Hephzibah
Marvel Day with Spider-Man & Captain America Sat, 08/05/2017 - 9:00am EdVenture Children's Museum Columbia Free with museum membership or regular price admission
11th Church Anniversary Wed, 08/09/2017 - 2:30pm CornerStone of Faith Ministries Augusta
Ed Turner and Number 9 Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/11/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Fort Gordon Glow Run Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:30pm Fort Gordon Free
Train Rides with the North Georgia Live Steamers Sat, 08/26/2017 - 1:00pm Georgia International Horse Park Conyers $2 per person per ride
Walk Your Pet Hike Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2, Free for Friends of Phinizy
ElvisFestival.com Presents '56 Sat, 09/09/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $19-$49 reserved; $79 VIP
Children's Play: Three Little Pigs Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
JapanFest Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Duluth $10 (6 years old and under is free!)
Berry Fleming Book Festival Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta FREE!
Tutus for Cancer Awareness Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am Augusta Free

Pages

Subscribe to Family Friendly