Family Friendly

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Stable View USEF/USDF "I LOVE Dressage" Recognized Show Wed, 02/14/2018 - 9:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Stable View Eventing Academy Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Broadway in Augusta: The Illusionists - Live from Broadway Sun, 02/25/2018 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta
Children's Play: RAPunzell Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Children's Play: Chicken Little Wed, 02/28/2018 - 4:31pm Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Elevate the Stage Augusta Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $18, $13, $8
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Stable View Schooling Dressage Show Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:00pm Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Stable View Spring Horse Trials Tue, 03/20/2018 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, 03/23/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $105.50, $65.50, $49.50, $42.50, $36.50, $28.50
Symphony Pops: Aubrey Logan Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, 05/12/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, 05/13/2018 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48

Pages

Subscribe to Family Friendly