Family Friendly

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Augusta Mini Theatre, Inc. Presents: LAST CHANCE Sat, 01/13/2018 - 3:00pm Augusta Mini Theatre Augusta $15 adults, $10 students/children (2-18) & senior citizens (65 & up), $8.50 youth & senior citizen groups
USC Aiken Extra Inning Bullriding Sat, 01/13/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $20, $27
Hay Bales and Cocktails the Official Augusta Futurity Party to benefit Golden Harvest Food Bank Tue, 01/16/2018 - 6:30pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $30 each or Buy One Get One Half Price
Books, Movies, & Music for Teens Thu, 01/18/2018 - 5:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Crime Scene Science Fri, 01/19/2018 - 4:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 01/19/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
2018 Health and Wellness Fair Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am Augusta
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 01/20/2018 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Sing-a-long Movie: The Sound of Music Sat, 01/20/2018 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Family Storytime Sat, 01/20/2018 - 10:30pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Symphony Pops: The Texas Tenors Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
TRAXXAS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR Fri, 01/26/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $28 VIP, $20 GA (Children Tickets Available)
Stable View Winter Horse Trials Tue, 01/30/2018 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
TEDxAugusta Sat, 02/03/2018 - 10:00am Miller Theater Augusta $20.00 to $250.00 —Tickets available at levels from Youth to Patron Premier
Georgia Bridal Show Sun, 02/04/2018 - 4:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta Tickets are $12 at www.GeorgiaBridalShow.com or $15 cash only at the door.
Stable View Schooling Jumper Show Wed, 02/07/2018 - 10:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Stable View Schooling Jumper Show Wed, 02/07/2018 - 10:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Symphony Pops: Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
POPS! Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $66, $57, $30, $16
Southern Soul and Song, Sam Bush Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Family Friendly