Family Friendly

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Mommy & Me Music Thu, 03/08/2018 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta Price: $32 for full session | Drop in: $10 and Member Price: $30 for full session | Drop in: $8
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Fort Gordon St. Patrick's Day Run Sat, 03/10/2018 - 9:00am Fort Gordon Augusta
Anime & the Graphic Novel Sat, 03/10/2018 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta Price: $35 | Member Price: $30
Free Family Movie Afternoon Sat, 03/10/2018 - 12:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
CSRA Kids Birthday Bash Sun, 03/11/2018 - 3:00pm The Playhouse Martinez $5 Per Child
Stable View Schooling Dressage Show Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:00pm Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 03/15/2018 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Ridge Forest Neighborhood Association Meeting Thu, 03/15/2018 - 7:00pm Gracewood Community Center Augusta free
Read & Play Day at the Kroc Sat, 03/17/2018 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Hilltop Riding Stables Family Fun Day Sat, 03/17/2018 - 9:00am Hilltop Riding Stable Augusta
Swamp Treks Sat, 03/17/2018 - 10:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $8 Friends of Phinizy
Stable View Spring Horse Trials Tue, 03/20/2018 - 8:00am Stable View Aiken Free to spectators
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, 03/23/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $105.50, $65.50, $49.50, $42.50, $36.50, $28.50
Heroes on the Water Kayak Fishing Sat, 03/31/2018 - 8:00am Pointes West Fort Gordon Outdoor Resort Appling Free with pre-registration at Eventbrite.com
Spring Break Camp Kroc Mon, 04/02/2018 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta Price: $30 per day | Member Price: $25
2018 Fort Gordon Splash and Dash Sat, 04/14/2018 - 7:30am Fort Gordon Indoor Pool Augusta
Historic Pews & Pulpits Ramble Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:00am Home Depot Parking Lot Greensboro
Historic Pews & Pulpits Ramble Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:00am Home Depot Parking Lot Greensboro
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 04/20/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Family Friendly