Faith

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Aglow Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:00am Spring Lakes Clubhouse Martinez Free
Evening Community Bible Class Tue, 06/27/2017 - 7:00pm Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Evans Evans
Annual Summer Revival Tue, 06/27/2017 - 7:00pm Saint Phillip Missionary Baptist Church Beech Island
Thursday Bible Study & Prayer Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm Answers Community Church Grovetown
New Life Worship Center Iron Men Ministry Presents: Innovation to Reach Our Youth Conference Sat, 07/01/2017 - 10:00am New Life Worship Center Hephzibah Free
At His Feet: 1 Hour of Prayer Sat, 07/01/2017 - 11:00am New Life Worship Center West Martinez
July Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 07/01/2017 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
143rd Church Anniversary Sun, 07/02/2017 - 2:00pm McElmurray Spring Branch Baptist Church Waynesboro
Revival Services Mon, 07/03/2017 - 7:30pm Bottsford Spring Missionary Baptist Church Waynesboro
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 07/06/2017 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
Hammond Grove Jamming with Jesus Jubilee Fri, 07/07/2017 - 6:30pm Hammond Grove Word Power Ministry North Augusta Free
First Friday Worship Service Fri, 07/07/2017 - 7:30pm Preaching the Word Ministries Augusta
First Friday Worship Service Fri, 07/07/2017 - 7:30pm Preaching the Word Ministries Augusta
Hammond Grove Youth Day Celebration Sun, 07/09/2017 - 10:00am Hammond Grove Word Power Ministry North Augusta
Monthly Diabetic Training Fri, 07/14/2017 - 6:00pm Carey Hill Resource & Conference Center North Augusta
Pastor Support Musical Program Sat, 07/15/2017 - 4:00pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown free
2017 Gospel Music Workshop Fri, 07/21/2017 - 6:00pm Good Shepherd Baptist Church Augusta Free
2017 Gospel Music Workshop Sat, 07/22/2017 - 9:00am Good Shepherd Baptist Church Augusta Free
Deacon & Deaconess and Trustee Program Sun, 07/23/2017 - 2:00pm Second Hopeful Missionary Baptist Church Hephzibah
2017 Gospel Music Workshop Sun, 07/23/2017 - 5:00pm Good Shepherd Baptist Church Augusta Free

Pages

Subscribe to Faith