Faith

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Men and Women’s Day Program Sat, 11/04/2017 - 2:00pm Thankful Baptist Church, Waynesboro, Ga. Waynesboro
November Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 11/04/2017 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Gethsemane Baptist Church Celebrates 130 Years Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am Gethsemane Baptist Church Augusta
Mt. Carmel Baptist Church 54th Anniversary Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:30pm Augusta 0.00
Fall Festival Sat, 11/11/2017 - 11:00am Mount Canaan Baptist Church Trenton
Second Hopeful Missionary Baptist Church Harvest Day Sun, 11/12/2017 - 11:00am Blythe 0.00
18th Pastor's Anniversary Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:30pm Hephzibah
Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist Church Anniversary Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:30pm Augusta 0.00
144th Church Anniversary Sun, 11/19/2017 - 3:00pm Williams Memorial Christian Methodist Episcopal Church Augusta no cost
Thanksgiving Eve Service Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:00pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown
Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Aiken Free to Spectators
Celtic Yuletide Feast Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta $30.00
Christmas Eve Service Sun, 12/24/2017 - 6:00pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown free
Watch NIght Service Sun, 12/31/2017 - 10:30pm Mount Pleasant Baptist Church, Grovetown Grovetown

Pages

Subscribe to Faith