Faith

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Bible Study: Prayer Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30pm North Augusta Free
Thursday Bible Study & Prayer Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00pm Answers Community Church Grovetown
ANSWERS COMMUNITY CHURCH SUNDAY SCHOOL & WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:30am Grovetown
Annual Black History Program Sun, 02/25/2018 - 10:00am Gethsemane Baptist Church Augusta
Aiken UU Youth Religious Explorers Sun, 02/25/2018 - 10:30am Unitarian Universalist Church, Aiken Aiken
4th annual pastoral anniversary Sun, 02/25/2018 - 2:30pm Hosannah Baptist Church, Modoc, S.C. Modoc
Hammond Grove Family & Friends Day Sun, 02/25/2018 - 4:00pm Hammond Grove Word Power Ministry North Augusta
LEARNING FOR LIFE Sun, 02/25/2018 - 5:30pm Grovetown free
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 03/01/2018 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
Healing Explosion Conference Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:00pm Whole Life Ministries Augusta Free
At His Feet: 1 Hour of Prayer Sat, 03/03/2018 - 11:00am New Life Worship Center West Martinez
March Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 03/03/2018 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Reverend Doctor R.F. Leverett 32nd Pastoral Appreciation Sun, 03/04/2018 - 2:30pm Olive Grove Baptist Church Appling Free
Monte Carlo Night Sat, 03/10/2018 - 6:30pm Congregation Children of Israel Augusta $62.50 single; $125 double
Old Fashioned Tent Revival Sun, 03/11/2018 - 11:00am Aiken
87th Usher Anniversary Sun, 03/11/2018 - 2:30pm Mount Vernon Baptist Church Augusta Free
Old Fashioned Tent Revival Sun, 03/11/2018 - 6:00pm Aiken
Spirit of Life Women's Conference 2018 Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:00pm Augusta No cost
City-Wide Church Security Seminar Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8:00am Whole Life Ministries Augusta $20 per person/$60 Church price for group of 4
Good Friday Way of the Cross Fri, 03/30/2018 - 9:55am Burns Memorial United Methodist Church Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Faith