Education

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Gaining Preparedness Skills (GPS) Training - Summer 2017 Thu, 08/17/2017 - 10:30am Walton Options for Independent Living - Augusta Office Augusta FREE
Area Agency on Aging: Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 08/17/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Independent Life Skills Training - Summer Series 2017 Thu, 08/17/2017 - 1:30pm Walton Options for Independent Living - Augusta Office Augusta FREE
E-Choco-Lipse Workshop Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm Antebellum Chocolate Company Graniteville $30 per mould (3 bars)
Gold Panning Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am Heritage Gold Mine Park McCormick tours $3 over 5 yr, gold or gems $5 per half gallon bucket
Eclipse Day at EdVenture Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am EdVenture Children's Museum Columbia Free with museum membership or regular price admission
Know your Bow Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:30am Augusta $50/person
Historic Aiken Trolley Tours Sat, 08/19/2017 - 10:00am Aiken Visitors Center and Train Museum Aiken
Civil War Round Table of Augusta Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta $15.00, includes dinner
Riverwalk Toastmasters Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm Toastmasters International Augusta 0
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
CNVAMC Toastmasters Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:00pm Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center - Uptown Augusta
Networking for Leads Thu, 08/24/2017 - 3:00pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Evans Members Only
Building Wealth Youth Program (Real Estate Edition) Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $15 advanced, $18 at the door
Helms College Open House Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am Helms College Augusta free
Train Rides with the North Georgia Live Steamers Sat, 08/26/2017 - 1:00pm Georgia International Horse Park Conyers $2 per person per ride
"Prepare to Care" Brown Bag Workshop Thu, 08/31/2017 - 11:30am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta
In Business Advanced Tax Workshop Wed, 09/06/2017 - 9:00am Small Business Development Center Aiken Free
Alzheimer's Association Support Group Thu, 09/07/2017 - 10:00am Alzheimer's Association Augusta FREE
Ballroom Dance Party Sat, 09/09/2017 - 7:30pm Ballroom in Motion Martinez $10; $5 with student ID

Pages

Subscribe to Education