Education

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Square Up for The Krystal Foundations Third Grant Application Window Sun, 12/17/2017 - 1:20pm Augusta
Riverwalk Toastmasters Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00pm Toastmasters International Augusta 0
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Area Agency on Aging: Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 12/21/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Anyone Can Dance Camp Tue, 01/02/2018 - 9:30am Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta $10 nonrefundable application fee
1 Million Cups Wed, 01/03/2018 - 8:00am The Clubhou.se Augusta
Online Safety Workshop Fri, 01/05/2018 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Partners in Friendship - Italian Mon, 01/08/2018 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free - Membership optional
DIGITAL LIBRARY BRANCH INFO SESSION Tue, 01/09/2018 - 1:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Independent Life Skills Training - Weekly Winter Series Thu, 01/11/2018 - 1:30pm Walton Options for Independent Living - Augusta Office Augusta Free
Mindset Shift Youth Workshop Sat, 01/13/2018 - 10:00am University of Phoenix Augusta Campus Augusta $12 Advanced $15 general admission
Amateur Radio Club of Augusta Monthly Meeting Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:00pm Augusta Free
Sensory Storytime Sponsored by GLASS Sat, 01/20/2018 - 11:00am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta Free
Aquinas High School- Open House Drop-In Thu, 02/01/2018 - 9:00am Aquinas High School Augusta
TEDxAUGUSTA Sat, 02/03/2018 - 10:03am Augusta $65.00 General Admission
Subscribe to Education