Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 07/22/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 07/22/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
Louisiana Soul Revival Benefit Concert Sun, 07/30/2017 - 6:00pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta Suggested donation $10.00
Gov't Mule + Galactic in Concert Tue, 08/01/2017 - 7:00pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta $39.50; $69.50
Ed Turner and Number 9 Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/11/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Corey Smith The Great Wide Underground Tour Sat, 08/12/2017 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $24, $29
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Candlelight Wine&Dine Concert Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 7:30pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08/25/2017 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $39.50 and $44.50
Ben Folds: Paper Airplane Tour Fri, 09/01/2017 - 6:00pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta
Country Under the Stars featuring Luke Combs Sat, 09/02/2017 - 2:00pm Hephzibah $25 General Admission
Southern Soul and Song, Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Fri, 09/08/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
ElvisFestival.com Presents '56 Sat, 09/09/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $19-$49 reserved; $79 VIP
Clint Black in Concert Thu, 09/14/2017 - 6:00pm Evans Towne Center Park Evans $25 general admission; $40 preferred seating; $55 reserved seating
Mary J. Blige in Concert Sat, 09/16/2017 - 8:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta
Shovels & Rope in Concert Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta $20 advance; $25 day of show
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood in concert Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:30pm Atlanta
Southern Soul and Song, The Becky Buller Band with guests Kenny and Amanda Smith Fri, 10/13/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Justin Townes Earl Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Suzy Bogguss Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts