Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Music in the Park: 246th Army Jazz Band and Art Show Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:00pm Wesley Center, Grace UMC North Augusta free
Johnny Hensley and the Red Hots Double Nickel Rock ‘N Roll Reunion Concert Sat, 07/26/2014 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $20, $25, $30
Sacred Piano Concert Program of Hymn Arrangements and Songs of Faith Sun, 07/27/2014 - 6:00pm West Acres Baptist Church Evans
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Mike Frost Band Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free
Classical Guitarist Jeff Bianchi in Concert Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: HIT String Band Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free
Augusta Amusements: New West Guitar Group Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $25, $30
Ed Turner and Number 9: Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$45
Award-winng Pianists Susan Zhang and Zachary Hughes in Concert Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
Lil Boosie Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $59, $69, $79, $89, $99, $125, $149
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Fort Gordon Concert Band Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free
Live After 5: Hazy Ray (New Orleans) Fri, 08/15/2014 - 6:00pm Augusta Riverwalk Augusta free
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Southern Knights Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free
Augusta Amusements: The Malpass Brothers Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $27.50, $32.50
Loretta Lynn in Concert Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $37.50, $47.50, $57.50
Lawrence Brownlee, Leah Partridge and Damien Sneed Benefit Concert for Jessye Norman School of the Arts Sun, 08/24/2014 - 5:00pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $40, students under 25 with a valid ID $20
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Aiken Concert Band Mon, 08/25/2014 - 6:30pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free
Augusta Amusements: An Evening with Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo Fri, 09/05/2014 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $30, $35
Harry Jacobs Concert Series: The Montclaire String Quartet Fri, 09/05/2014 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $25, middle and high school students $7, GRU students, faculty, staff free with ID
Jake Owen's Days of Gold Tour Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $12 (limited number available at box office), $27, $41.50

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts