Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Harmony River Chorus and Sweet Adelines' Open Rehearsals Thu, 09/01/2016 - 7:00pm North Augusta Church of Christ North Augusta
Boney James and Marsha Ambrosius Thu, 09/01/2016 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $39-$75
Kings and Queens of Hip Hop Fri, 09/02/2016 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $30-$88
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at the Augusta Market Sat, 09/03/2016 - 8:00am Augusta Market Augusta Free
Candlelight for a Cause Sun, 09/04/2016 - 6:00pm Augusta Common Augusta
Daniel Adam Maltz, Pianist Thu, 09/08/2016 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $10, Free for students
Southern Soul & Song: Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$40 per ticket or $75-$200 series
Jeff Barnes as Elvis Presley Sat, 09/10/2016 - 7:00pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $15
Flashback Friday: Head Games Fri, 09/16/2016 - 5:47pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans $5
Aiken Symphony: The Russian Romantics Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $30-$45
The Dixie Echoes in Concert Fri, 09/23/2016 - 7:00pm Harlem Free
Loren and Mark Fri, 09/23/2016 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $35
Straight A Jazz Sat, 09/24/2016 - 6:00pm Augusta University, Summerville Campus Augusta $10 for General Public; $5 AU employees & Active Military; All students free
T.I. (Rescheduled) Sat, 09/24/2016 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $59-$99
The Riverwalk Revival: Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, 10/06/2016 - 6:15pm Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta $25 advance
I Love the 90s Tour Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $28.50-$88.50
23rd Annual Border Bash Fri, 10/07/2016 - 4:00pm Augusta Golf and Gardens Park Augusta $15 advance, $20 day of event
Concerts with a Cause: WindSync Sun, 10/09/2016 - 3:00pm St. John United Methodist Church, Augusta Augusta Free, donations accepted
Blues Traveler Fri, 10/14/2016 - 5:00pm Lady Antebellum Pavilion Evans $25
Newboys Fri, 10/14/2016 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $27-$47

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts