Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Tuesday's Music Live: Duo Astralis - Angela Massey, Flute; Vahan Sargsyan, Piano Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Georgia-Carolina State Fair Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:00pm Augusta Exchange Club Fairgrounds Augusta
Somewhere In Augusta: Comedy Zone: Carlos Mencia Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:30pm Somewhere In Augusta Augusta $25
Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings Heart Song Concert - tickets on sale Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00am Bell Auditorium Augusta $50
Augusta Amusements: The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $49, $54
Brown Grove Baptist Church Women's Conference Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:30pm Brown Grove Baptist Church Blythe free
Brown Grove Baptist Church Women's Conference Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am Brown Grove Baptist Church Blythe free
Georgia-Carolina State Fair Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:00pm Augusta Exchange Club Fairgrounds Augusta
Duo Astralis – Angela Massey, Vahan Sargsyan Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Kelley Brothers Celebrity Golf Tournament and Concert Mon, 10/27/2014 (All day) Champions Retreat Golf Club Evans $35
Pianist Thomas Pandolfi in Concert Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm St. Mary on the Hill Catholic Church Augusta free, donations accepted
USC Aiken Cultural Series: Attaca Quartet Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40, $15 USC Aiken students
November Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:00pm Midlands Gospel Singing Center Gilbert free
The Kelley Family Band in Concert Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm Thomson Church of God Thomson free
Tuesday's Music Live: Yooni Han, Pianist Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Carla Ulbrich Comedy Concert Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:00pm Unitarian Universalist Church, Aiken Aiken $10
Augusta Amusements: The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $35, $40
Southern Soul & Song: Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$40; series tickets $75-$200 (six shows for the price of five)
Tuesday's Music Live: Emil Altschuler, Violin; Artem Belogurov, Piano Tue, 11/18/2014 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Kicks 99 Guitar Pull presented by Boots, Bridles and Britches Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $35

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts