Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Christmas in Hopelands Sat, 12/20/2014 - 6:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken free, donations appreciated
The Empyrean String Quartet: A Classical Christmas Concert Sat, 12/20/2014 - 7:00pm Holy Trinity Lutheran Church North Augusta free
Christmas in the Pines Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:00pm New Life Worship Center Hepzhibah free
Christmas With John Berry Sun, 12/21/2014 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $20, $25, $30
Concerts With A Cause: Christmas Eve Concert and Lessons and Carols Wed, 12/24/2014 - 10:30pm St. John United Methodist Church, Augusta Augusta free, donations accepted
Soiree: Jazz and Wine - Karen Gordon Sat, 12/27/2014 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
New Year’s Eve CD Release Concert and Countdown to Noon Wed, 12/31/2014 - 11:00am Episcopal Day School Augusta $5
MAZE featuring Frankie Beverly Fri, 01/02/2015 - 8:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $54, $64, $74
January Gospel Singing Sat, 01/03/2015 - 7:00pm Midlands Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Tuesday's Music Live: Davidson Fine Arts Chorale Tue, 01/06/2015 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Southern Soul & Song: Sarah Jarosz Fri, 01/09/2015 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$40; series tickets $75-$200 (six shows for the price of five)
Concerts With A Cause: Millikin University Choir Sun, 01/18/2015 - 4:00pm St. John United Methodist Church, Augusta Augusta free, donations accepted
Tuesday's Music Live: David Burgess, Guitar Tue, 01/20/2015 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Harry Jacobs Concert Series: Stanislav Khristenko Fri, 01/23/2015 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $25, middle and high school students $7, GRU students, faculty, staff free with ID
Jaimee Paul in At Last Sat, 01/24/2015 - 7:00pm Burke Office Park Auditorium Waynesboro
Soiree: Jazz and Wine - Henry Johnson & 3 Generations Sat, 01/24/2015 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
Merle Haggard Sat, 01/24/2015 - 8:00pm Columbia County Exhibition Center Grovetown $22.50, $67.50
A Very Special Tribute to Frank Sinatra Fri, 01/30/2015 - 8:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon free
Tuesday's Music Live: Blair McMillen, Pianist Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta free concert; lunch $10
Augusta Amusements: Annie Moses Band Fri, 02/06/2015 - 7:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $42, $47

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts