Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
2nd Annual Counting Down to Christmas Concert Sat, 11/25/2017 - 7:00pm Martinez $20 (13 & up), $10 (5-12), under 5 free with paying adult
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 11/25/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
Augusta Bel Canto in Concert Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:30pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta free
Classic Christmas Concert with David Phelps Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta $20 general seating
Rick Springfield & Richard Marx Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $85.00, $59.50, $49.50
Columbia County Orchestra Christmas Concert Thu, 12/07/2017 - 7:00pm Scottish Rite Center Augusta FREE
Madrigal Dinner "A Renaissance Yuletide Feast" Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken Early Bird Tickets $70
Augusta Choral Society: Messiah Sat, 12/09/2017 - 7:30pm Saint Paul's Church Augusta $35; $30 ages 60 and older; $15 students/military
Betty Wright The Legends of Soul Tour Sat, 12/09/2017 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $70.50, $58.50
Southern Soul and Song, Suzy Bogguss Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Southern Soul and Song, Sierra Hull Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Jackson Browne with Guest Greg Leisz Sat, 01/06/2018 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $74.50, $59.50, $39.50
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 01/19/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
POPS! Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $66, $57, $30, $16
Southern Soul and Song, Sam Bush Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Kelsea Ballerini with Special Guest Walker Hayes Sat, 02/10/2018 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $36.50 and $26.50
Brantley Gilbert with guests Aaron Lewis and Josh Phillips Fri, 02/16/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $59.75, $45, $34.75
Blackberry Smoke Special Guests Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Thu, 02/22/2018 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $59.50, $39.50 & $29.50

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts