Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at the Augusta Market Sat, 07/30/2016 - 8:00am Augusta Market Augusta Free
Candlelight Jazz: American Jazz Combo Sun, 07/31/2016 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Savannah River String Band Mon, 08/01/2016 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken Free
August Monthly Gospel Singing Sat, 08/06/2016 - 6:00pm Midland Gospel Singing Center Gilbert
Maxwell Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $49.50-$125
Candlelight Jazz: Mike Frost Band Sun, 08/07/2016 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
Boston Sun, 08/07/2016 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $49.50-$99.50
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: (Tentative) Smoke Signals of Fort Gordon Mon, 08/08/2016 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken Free
Jason Crabb, Point of Grace: The Road Home Tour Thu, 08/11/2016 - 7:30pm First Baptist Church of North Augusta North Augusta $20 advance, $22 day of concert
Ed Turner and Number 9: Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/12/2016 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $20-$50
Jokers Wild Comedy Tour Sat, 08/13/2016 - 8:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $45-$55
Candlelight Jazz: An Evening with Tim Sanders Sun, 08/14/2016 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Lo Down Brown Mon, 08/15/2016 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken Free
Flashback Friday: Hysteria Fri, 08/19/2016 - 5:00pm Columbia County Amphitheater Augusta $5
Candlelight and Wine Concert Series Sat, 08/20/2016 - 7:30pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
Augusta Common: Augusta Big Band Aggregate Sun, 08/21/2016 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
Candlelight Jazz: quietStorm Sun, 08/28/2016 - 7:30pm Augusta Common Augusta $6
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Aiken Concert Bant Mon, 08/29/2016 - 6:30pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken Free
Hopelands Summer Concert Series: Swingstation Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:00pm Hopelands Gardens Aiken Free

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts