Concerts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Tuesday's Music Live: Davidson Fine Arts Magnet School Chorale Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta concert free; lunch $12, reservations required
Winter Jam 2016 Tour Spectacular Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:45pm James Brown Arena Augusta $10 at door
Aiken Performing Arts Group: Kit and the Kats Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm AECOM Performing Arts Center Aiken $40
Johnny Peers and his Muttville Comix Fri, 02/12/2016 - 6:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $29.50, ages 11 and younger $12.50
Southern Soul & Song: The Fairfield Four and The McCrary Sisters, Rock My Soul Fri, 02/12/2016 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $15-$40; series tickets $75-$200 (six shows for the price of five)
Tony Howard's Motown/Elvis Review Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $43
Symphony Orchestra Augusta: The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds Turns 50 Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:30pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $15-$48
R5 Sometime Last Night Tour Tue, 02/16/2016 - 6:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $29.50, $35, $49.50
Augusta University Jazz Ensemble Tue, 02/16/2016 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $10; $5 active military, students with ID, ages 12 and younger and GRU faculty and staff
The Concert Series Formerly Known As "Jazz At The G" Tue, 02/16/2016 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $5.00 General Public, Free with a valid JAGCard
The Wonderful Wizard of Song: The Music of Harold Arlen Thu, 02/18/2016 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40
Harry Jacobs Chamber Music Society: Neave Trio Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm Maxwell Theatre Augusta $25, school-age children and military with ID $5
CANCELLED - Lee Brice: Life Off My Years Tour Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $34.75, $44.75
Symphony Orchestra Augusta: Mahler 6 Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta $10-$51
Karen Peck and New River Sun, 02/21/2016 - 6:00pm Grace Baptist Church Evans Free
Tuesday's Music Live: The Warp Trio Tue, 02/23/2016 - 12:00pm St. Paul's Church Augusta concert free; lunch $12, reservations required
Aiken Women's Heart Board Benefit Wed, 02/24/2016 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken evening shows $25, matinees $20
Aiken Symphony Guild: Beethoven, Beethoven, Beethoven! Thu, 02/25/2016 - 7:30pm Aiken's First Baptist Church Aiken $40
Band on the Run The McCartney Years Fri, 02/26/2016 - 6:30pm Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans $45
The Whisnants in Concert Fri, 02/26/2016 - 7:00pm Bethesda Baptist Church Harlem Free

Pages

Subscribe to Concerts