Community Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Ballroom Dance Party Sat, 08/12/2017 - 7:30pm Ballroom in Motion Martinez $10; $5 with student ID
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Walk Your Pet Hike Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2, Free for Friends of Phinizy
Food Pantry and Clothing Closet Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Hephzibah 0.00
JapanFest Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Duluth $10 (6 years old and under is free!)
Rivers Alive Cleanup Sat, 10/21/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta
26th annual Colonial Times A Day to Remember Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:00am Living History Park North Augusta
26th annual Colonial Times A Day to Remember Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am North Augusta
Halloween Family Camping at Phinizy Sat, 10/28/2017 - 1:00pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $39 per Group ($29 per Group for Friends of Phinizy)
Full Moon Hike Sat, 11/18/2017 - 9:00pm Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $5 for Friends of Phinizy
Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Aiken Free to Spectators
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE

Pages

Subscribe to Community Events