Community Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 07/20/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
31st annual Augusta Southern Nationals Fri, 07/21/2017 - 9:00am Savannah River Augusta $30 for all three days in advance or $35 at the gate which includes admissions to the race and pit access. Children 10 and young
Painting with Acrylics Sat, 07/22/2017 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $35 for Members, $40 for Non-members
Aiken's 2nd annual Unity Day Festival Sat, 07/22/2017 - 10:00am Perry Memorial Park Aiken Free
Kids in the Kitchen: Saturday Chef Sat, 07/22/2017 - 10:00am Helms College Augusta $75
Dog Days Of Summer Sat, 07/22/2017 - 2:30pm Augusta Harley-Davidson Augusta
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (4th Monday) Mon, 07/24/2017 - 11:30am Augusta FREE
Monthly Diabetic Training Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:00pm Carey Hill Resource & Conference Center North Augusta
Kroc Book Club Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Spirit Fiddle Sat, 07/29/2017 - 11:00am Aiken Visitors Center and Train Museum Aiken
2nd Annual Stop the Violence Rally Sun, 07/30/2017 - 3:00pm Henry H. Brigham Community Center Augusta
8th annual Back to School Bash Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Community Center Hephzibah
Senior Senior Prom Fri, 08/04/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta $10
Ballroom Dance Party Sat, 08/12/2017 - 7:30pm Ballroom in Motion Martinez $10; $5 with student ID
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Walk Your Pet Hike Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:30am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $2, Free for Friends of Phinizy
Children's Play: Three Little Pigs Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Food Pantry and Clothing Closet Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Hephzibah 0.00
JapanFest Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am Duluth $10 (6 years old and under is free!)

Pages

Subscribe to Community Events