Community Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Fatty Marsha's Ninth Annual Christmas Toy Drive Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:30pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta
4H Family Yoga in the Park Sat, 12/16/2017 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta Free
Swamp Treks Sat, 12/16/2017 - 10:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $8 Friends of Phinizy
BALLROOM DANCING Sat, 12/16/2017 - 7:00pm USA Dance Greater Augusta Chapter No. 6074 Augusta $8 for members, $10 for guests
The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA Mon, 12/18/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $5 to become a member
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
Area Agency on Aging: Got 30 Minutes? Thu, 12/21/2017 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 12/21/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Kroc Book Club Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Gordon Lanes New Year's Eve Party Sun, 12/31/2017 - 8:00pm Fort Gordon $11.95 - $23.95
USC Aiken Extra Inning Bullriding Sat, 01/13/2018 - 7:30pm James Brown Arena Augusta $20, $27
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Sun, 01/14/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Greater Augusta Daylily Society Meeting Sun, 01/14/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Hay Bales and Cocktails the Official Augusta Futurity Party to benefit Golden Harvest Food Bank Tue, 01/16/2018 - 6:30pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $30 each or Buy One Get One Half Price
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 01/19/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
Symphony Pops: The Texas Tenors Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Symphony Pops: Under the Streetlamp Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, 03/23/2018 - 7:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $105.50, $65.50, $49.50, $42.50, $36.50, $28.50
Symphony Pops: Aubrey Logan Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta

Pages

Subscribe to Community Events