Community Events

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
George Washington Birthday Celebration Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am Scottish Rite Center Augusta
Winning in Augusta Community Empowerment Workshops Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:30am Hephzibah free
VetFest2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 11:00am Evans Towne Center Park Evans
ANS Savannah River Section Mon, 02/26/2018 - 6:00am Augusta $26 (does not include alcohol), $23 Retirees Nuclear & Students, $32 walk ins
Greater Augusta Stamp Club Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Foster Care Orientation Wed, 02/28/2018 - 11:00am Augusta
Kroc Book Club Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 03/01/2018 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
March Hare Affair - 5K & 10K Road Races Sat, 03/03/2018 - 9:00am Depot Welcome Center Warrenton
Columbia County GOP Candidate Qualifications Mon, 03/05/2018 - 9:00am Evans
Columbia County GOP Candidate Qualifications Mon, 03/05/2018 - 1:00pm Evans
Columbia County Georgia Democratic Party Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/05/2018 - 6:30pm Columbia County Government Complex Evans
MOMS Club® of Augusta Meet and Greet Thu, 03/08/2018 - 10:00am Augusta None
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Sun, 03/11/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Fort Gordon Employment Readiness Hiring Fair Tue, 03/13/2018 - 10:00am Fort Gordon
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 03/15/2018 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
4H Family Yoga in the Park Sat, 03/17/2018 - 9:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta Free
Swamp Treks Sat, 03/17/2018 - 10:00am Phinizy Swamp Nature Park Augusta $10, $8 Friends of Phinizy
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free

Pages

Subscribe to Community Events