Business

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Join Us: QuickBooks Desktop 2017 Accounting Workshop Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:00am Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC Augusta $95, includes continental breakfast & lunch
Augusta Metro Chamber Third Thursday Business Builder Thu, 10/19/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta Complimentary for Members, $15 Prospective Members
2017 Women in Business Signature Event Thu, 10/19/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta $55 Chamber Members, $65 prospective-members
Social Media: Balancing Security, Addiction and Communication Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30am North Augusta Municipal Building NORTH AUGUSTA $15 Chamber Members $25 Non-Members
2017 MVP Community Awards Celebration Luncheon Wed, 10/25/2017 - 10:30am Walton Options for Independent Living Augusta $25 registration contribution
1 Million Cups Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00am The Clubhou.se Augusta
North Augusta Service Network Meeting Thu, 11/02/2017 - 11:45am North Augusta Free, lunch is served
2017 Pre-Session Legislative Breakfast Tue, 11/07/2017 - 7:30am Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta Complimentary for Members, $25 Prospective Members
MPA Fall Town & Gown: A conversation with Aiken's Assistant County Administrator: Ashley Jacobs Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta 0.00
Augusta Metro Chamber Third Thursday Business Builder Thu, 11/16/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta Complimentary for Members, $15 Prospective Members
Small Business Saturday | November 25 Sun, 11/19/2017 - 11:00am Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta
Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:30pm Dyess Park Augusta Free
Augusta Metro Chamber Women in Business Tue, 11/21/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce Augusta $30 Chamber Members, $40 prospective-members
Subscribe to Business