Benefits/Fundraisers

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
The Southern Meltdown FALL CHARITY EVENT Sat, 10/07/2017 - 12:00pm Augusta Free
Marvin Corner Pumpkin Patch Sat, 10/07/2017 - 12:01pm Marvin United Methodist Church Martinez Free. Pumpkins, gourds, mums and straw for sale.
Aiken Board of Realtors Casino Night to Benefit Cumbee Center Fri, 10/13/2017 - 7:00pm St. Mary Help of Christians Catholic Church Aiken $50
Heroes on the Water Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA Mon, 10/16/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $5 to become a member
University Health Care Foundation's Miracle Mile Walk Sat, 10/21/2017 - 7:30am Augusta Common Augusta free
CSRA Wine & Culinary Festival Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm West Lake Country Club Martinez $50
CSRA Wine & Culinary Festival Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm West Lake Country Club Augusta $50
Pet-a-palooza Sat, 10/21/2017 - 4:00pm Augusta $10 at door; $8 in advance
Brava, Jessye! A Musical Tribute by Russell Joel Brown & Damien Sneed Sun, 10/22/2017 - 4:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Murder and Mocktails Mystery Night Fri, 10/27/2017 - 7:00pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $55 for Single, $100 for Couples
CSRA Buddy Walk Sat, 10/28/2017 - 9:00am USC Aiken Aiken Free
Augusta, GA NEDA Walk Sat, 11/04/2017 - 9:00am Lake Olmstead Park Augusta Adult $25, Student $15, Child $10
Veterans Concert Mon, 11/06/2017 - 7:30pm Grace United Methodist Church North Augusta free
3rd Annual Pop Warner Toys for Tots Bowl Sat, 11/11/2017 - 9:00am Evans High School Evans $ 10 or a New unwrapped toy with equal value.
United for Orphans fundraiser Sat, 11/11/2017 - 6:00pm First Baptist Church of North Augusta North Augusta Ultimate VIP Experience: $50; General Admission: $25
Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta FREE
Toys for Tots Breakfast with Santa Claus Sat, 11/18/2017 - 7:00am Fatz Cafe, Evans Evans Adults - $7; children 6 & under eat free (limit one "free" child per adult ticket)
Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Aiken Free to Spectators
Sip N Shop Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:30pm AUGUSTA

Pages

Subscribe to Benefits/Fundraisers