Benefits/Fundraisers

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Marines Toys for Tots Christmas Give Away Registration Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:30am Liberty Tax Service Augusta
Tee It Up For Kids Golf Classic Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:30am Jones Creek Golf Club Evans Contact Taylor at 706-228-7325
Pasta Festival Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:00pm Augusta Elks Lodge 205 Augusta $10 adults/$5 children under 12
Murder and Mocktails Mystery Night Fri, 10/27/2017 - 7:00pm Julian Smith Casino Augusta $55 for Single, $100 for Couples
Wacky Wig Walk Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:30am Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
CSRA Buddy Walk Sat, 10/28/2017 - 9:00am USC Aiken Aiken Free
3rd Annual Fashion Fundraiser for The Lydia Project Sat, 10/28/2017 - 6:00pm Trinity on the Hill United Methodist Church Augusta $20
Steak Night Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken
Augusta, GA NEDA Walk Sat, 11/04/2017 - 9:00am Lake Olmstead Park Augusta Adult $25, Student $15, Child $10
Inaugural Augusta Polo Cup Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:00pm Daniel Field Augusta $25, ages 12 and younger free; sponsorships available
Veterans Concert Mon, 11/06/2017 - 7:30pm Grace United Methodist Church North Augusta free
Holiday Market presented by The Junior League of Augusta Fri, 11/10/2017 - 11:00am Columbia County Exhibition Center Grovetown $10 general admissison, $2 discount with proper military ID or iscount for Columbia County Community Connections donation
Heroes on the Water Sat, 11/11/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
When HELP Can’t Wait - Yard Sale Sat, 11/11/2017 - 8:00am When Help Can't Wait Martinez
3rd Annual Pop Warner Toys for Tots Bowl Sat, 11/11/2017 - 9:00am Evans High School Evans $ 10 or a New unwrapped toy with equal value.
United for Orphans fundraiser Sat, 11/11/2017 - 6:00pm First Baptist Church of North Augusta North Augusta Ultimate VIP Experience: $50; General Admission: $25
Gift Shop Holiday Open House Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:00am Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta FREE
Toys for Tots Breakfast with Santa Claus Sat, 11/18/2017 - 7:00am Fatz Cafe, Evans Evans Adults - $7; children 6 & under eat free (limit one "free" child per adult ticket)
The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA Mon, 11/20/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $5 to become a member
Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Aiken Free to Spectators

Pages

Subscribe to Benefits/Fundraisers