Benefits/Fundraisers

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Family Fun Night Fri, 06/23/2017 - 4:00pm Augusta
Voices on the Veranda Musical Revue Fri, 06/23/2017 - 7:00pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken $35
Albany State University Alumni Membership Drive Sat, 06/24/2017 - 10:00am Augusta Mini Theatre Augusta $10
Race for the Fallen Glow Run - Grovetown Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:30pm Liberty Park Grovetown Register before 5/1: $35; Race day registration: $45
Fireworks on the Patio Tue, 07/04/2017 - 8:00pm Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta $20 for individual tickets; $30 for two-person tickets
Yappy Hour Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:00pm SPCA Albrecht Center for Animal Welfare Aiken Free Admission!
Steak Night Fri, 07/07/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken
SPCA Dog Wash Sat, 07/08/2017 - 10:00am SPCA Albrecht Center for Animal Welfare Aiken
The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA Mon, 07/17/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $5 to become a member
Dog Days Of Summer Sat, 07/22/2017 - 2:30pm Augusta Harley-Davidson Augusta
Sips & Sass: Christmas in July Charity Event Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta Museum of History Augusta $30
8th annual Back to School Bash Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Community Center Hephzibah
Ed Turner and Number 9 Rock and Soul Revue Fri, 08/11/2017 - 7:30pm Imperial Theatre Augusta
Beat Feet for ALS Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
The Giving Gala Fri, 10/06/2017 - 6:30pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken $60
Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am Aiken Free to Spectators
Subscribe to Benefits/Fundraisers