Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Painting Party for Adults Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm The Pizza Joint, Evans Evans $35.00
Illustrator Classes Thu, 05/25/2017 - 1:00pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta $80 general public, $45 non-profit employees
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 05/27/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 05/27/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
EPP℠ Refining Institute’s Dance Technique Accelerator Workshop Tue, 05/30/2017 - 9:30am Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
1st Thursday Thu, 06/01/2017 - 5:00pm Midtown Market Augusta Free
Black White Read: Art Exhibition by Esteban Patiño Fri, 06/02/2017 - 10:00am Westobou Gallery Augusta FREE
EPP℠ Refining Institute’s Dance Technique Accelerator Workshop Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:30am Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
Opening Night of 'Givers & Takers', new artwork by Brian McGrath Fri, 06/09/2017 - 5:00pm Augusta FREE
Voices of the Past Museum Theater Series -The Other Tubmans Sat, 06/10/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Museum of History Augusta
T.B.I. and Cerebral Palsy Arts Camp Mon, 06/12/2017 - 10:00am Aiken Center for the Arts AIken
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Savannah River Woodturners Monthly Meeting Sat, 06/17/2017 - 9:00am Savannah River Woodturners Club Shop Evans first visit free
Voices of the Past Museum Theater - A Petersburg Boat Pilot Sat, 06/17/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Museum of History Augusta
Candlelight Wine&Dine Concert Series Sat, 06/17/2017 - 7:30pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
Gallery Opening Reception at Aiken Center for the Arts Thu, 06/22/2017 - 6:00pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken Free
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Subscribe to Arts