Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Augusta Fashion Week Hair and Beauty Show Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00am Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center Augusta $30 advance, $40 at door
Augusta Fashion Week Boutique Bonanza Sat, 05/30/2015 - 12:00pm Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center Augusta $30 advance, $40 at door
Augusta Fashion Week Designer Showcase Finale Sat, 05/30/2015 - 7:00pm Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center Augusta $30 advance, $40 at door
Beginning Knitting Wed, 06/03/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Mommy and Me: Abstract by Nature Thu, 06/04/2015 - 10:00am Morris Museum of Art Augusta members free, others $4
Artist's Reception for Georgene Wright Thu, 06/04/2015 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta free
Etsy Craft Party 2015: Augusta Sat, 06/06/2015 - 6:00pm Peter S. Knox Conference Center Augusta $10 before May 8, $12 after
Artrageous! Family Sunday: School's Out - Let's Celebrate Summer Sun, 06/07/2015 - 2:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta free
Trip to the Steffen Thomas Museum Tue, 06/09/2015 - 10:00am Morris Museum of Art Augusta members of Morris and Steffen Thomas museums of art $45, others $60
Art at Lunch: LiHong Li Fri, 06/12/2015 - 12:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta members $10, others $15
Father's Day Tie Workshop Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00am Hire Grounds Cafe Augusta free
Artist Workshop: Chinese Ink Wash Painting Sat, 06/13/2015 - 1:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta members $15, others $20
Third Tuesday Tales: Children's Story Time Tue, 06/16/2015 - 10:00am Imagination Station Augusta Augusta Free with museum admission ($10/family or $8 with student/military discount); free for museum members
Intermediate Knitting Wed, 06/17/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Exhibition Opening: Contemporary American Studio Glass from the Collection of Eugene Fleischer Fri, 06/19/2015 - 6:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta members free, others $5
Beginning Painting: Coastal Scene Sat, 06/20/2015 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta $40
Manga Club Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $50 per month
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School Augusta Wed, 06/24/2015 - 7:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Basket Weaving: Market Basket Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta $50
Alcohol Ink Tiles Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $45

Pages

Subscribe to Arts