Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Beginning Painting: Sunflowers Sat, 08/01/2015 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta $40
Artrageous! Family Sunday: African American Tales Sun, 08/02/2015 - 2:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta free
Columbia County Choral Society Open Call Auditions Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Evans Evans free
Beginning Knitting Wed, 08/05/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Mommy and Me: Gleaming Glass Thu, 08/06/2015 - 10:00am Morris Museum of Art Augusta members free, others $4
Exhibition Opening: The African American Voice: Works from the State Art Collection of South Carolina Thu, 08/06/2015 - 6:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta members free, others $5
Alcohol Ink Tiles Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $45
Art Now: Lonnie Holley Thu, 08/13/2015 - 6:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta free
Manga Club Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $50 per month
Third Tuesday Tales: Children's Story Time Tue, 08/18/2015 - 10:00am Imagination Station Augusta Augusta Free with museum admission ($10/family or $8 with student/military discount); free for museum members
Intermediate Knitting Wed, 08/19/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Art at Lunch: Sweetgrass Basketry Fri, 08/21/2015 - 12:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta members $10, others $15
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School Augusta Wed, 08/26/2015 - 7:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Fri, 09/18/2015 - 5:00pm Downtown Augusta Augusta $10 at gate, ages 10 and under free, badges good all three days; advance badges on sale soon
Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Sat, 09/19/2015 - 11:00am Downtown Augusta Augusta $10 at gate, ages 10 and under free, badges good all three days; advance badges on sale soon
Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Sun, 09/20/2015 - 12:00pm Downtown Augusta Augusta $10 at gate, ages 10 and under free, badges good all three days; advance badges on sale soon
An Evening with Groucho Thu, 10/29/2015 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40
reNew & Brew Fri, 02/05/2016 - 7:00pm Snelling Center Augusta $75
Caladh Nua Fri, 03/18/2016 - 7:30pm The Etherredge Center Aiken $40
Subscribe to Arts