Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Art Show: Jas Boyd Tue, 02/20/2018 - 8:00am Hire Grounds Cafe Augusta No Admission Fee
Home School Art Fri, 02/23/2018 - 9:30am Kroc Center Augusta $90 for full session | Drop in: $10 and $63 for full session | Drop in: $7
Westobou Gallery Art Exhibition: Sentiments & Origins Fri, 02/23/2018 - 10:00am Westobou Gallery Augusta FREE
Paint & Create Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta Price: $35 | Member Price: $30
Artist Reception: Jas Boyd Sat, 02/24/2018 - 3:00pm Hire Grounds Cafe Augusta No Admission Fee
Children's Play: RAPunzell Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Cool Coloring for Grownups Thu, 03/01/2018 - 1:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Symphony Pops: A Night At the Cotton Club Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Home School Art Fri, 03/09/2018 - 9:30am Kroc Center Augusta $90 for full session | Drop in: $10 and $63 for full session | Drop in: $7
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 03/15/2018 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Savannah River Woodturners Monthly Meeting Sat, 03/17/2018 - 9:00am Savannah River Woodturners Club Shop Evans first visit free
Cleopatra Sat, 03/24/2018 - 1:30pm Columbia $20-$55
Cleopatra Sat, 03/24/2018 - 5:30pm Columbia $20-$55
USC Aiken Cultural Series: Semi-Toned Fri, 04/13/2018 - 7:30pm Aiken
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 04/20/2018 - 7:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Augusta Augusta
Symphony Pops: Aubrey Logan Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm Augusta
Children's Play: Chicken Little Wed, 05/09/2018 - 10:00am Grover C. Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre Augusta Free
Subscribe to Arts