Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Christmas Art Camps Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:00am Kroc Center Augusta $35 full day, $25 morning only
Schrodinger's Cat presents Tales From the Box Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Cheap Date Free Movie Series Sat, 12/27/2014 - 7:30pm Le Chat Noir Augusta free
Le Chat Noir: Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School Wed, 12/31/2014 - 7:30pm Le Chat Noir Augusta
Schrodinger's Cat presents XTreme Theatre Games Fri, 01/02/2015 - 8:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $10 advance, $12 at door
Beginning Knitting Wed, 01/07/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Artists' Reception for Lee Ann Hagler and Students Thu, 01/08/2015 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta free
Art Exhibition/Opening Reception - Judy Avrett, Lucy Weigle and Their Students Fri, 01/09/2015 - 5:00pm Sacred Heart Cultural Center Augusta free
The Winter Exhibit Fri, 01/09/2015 - 6:00pm Arts & Heritage Center of North Augusta North Augusta free
Tango Boot Camp Sat, 01/17/2015 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $20, couple $30
Clay Classes Mon, 01/19/2015 - 5:00pm Kroc Center Augusta youth $60, adult $75 for five weeks
Ballroom and Salsa for Youth Mon, 01/19/2015 - 5:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $55 per person for five week session
Introduction to Swing Dancing Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $10 per person for five week session
Salsa Dance Classes Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $55, couple $70 per five week session
Salsa-cize Tue, 01/20/2015 - 7:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $55 per person for five week session
Beginning Painting Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:30am Kroc Center Augusta $70 for five weeks
Intermediate Knitting Wed, 01/21/2015 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta $1 per week
Mini Monet Preschool Art Thu, 01/22/2015 - 10:00am Kroc Center Augusta $50 for five weeks
Home School Art Classes Thu, 01/22/2015 - 1:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $60 for five weeks
After School Art Thu, 01/22/2015 - 4:00pm Kroc Center Augusta $55 for five weeks

Pages

Subscribe to Arts