Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Le Chat Noir: Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:30pm Le Chat Noir Augusta
Classical Guitarist Jeff Bianchi in Concert Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
Jim Harrison Exhibit Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00am Arts & Heritage Center of North Augusta North Augusta
Memorial/Reception for Local Artist Jan Sanchez Sun, 08/03/2014 - 7:00pm Augusta Augusta
Monday Painters Workshop Mon, 08/04/2014 - 12:00pm North Augusta Community Center North Augusta $27 per class
Summer Jam with Eryn Eubanks Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:50pm Kroc Center Augusta $40
Beginners Knitting Class Wed, 08/06/2014 - 6:30pm Kroc Center Augusta free
Award-winng Pianists Susan Zhang and Zachary Hughes in Concert Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:30pm Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $10 members, $15 others
Artists' Reception for Linda Hardy and Sue Porterfield Thu, 08/14/2014 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta free
Cupcake Decorating Craft Sat, 09/06/2014 - 2:00pm Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
Kindermusik Open House Mon, 09/08/2014 - 3:00pm Kroc Center Augusta free
Craft Hour for Kids Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm Friedman Branch Library Augusta free
2014 Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm Downtown Augusta Augusta weekend pass $5 advance, $10 at gate
2014 Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Sat, 09/20/2014 - 11:00am Downtown Augusta Augusta weekend pass $5 advance, $10 at gate
2014 Arts in the Heart of Augusta Festival Sun, 09/21/2014 - 12:00pm Downtown Augusta Augusta weekend pass $5 advance, $10 at gate
Westobou Festival: Currents Art Exhibit Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) Old Academy of Richmond County Augusta free
Westobou Festival: Voice Off Art Exhibit Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) Mary S. Byrd Gallery of Art Augusta free
Westobou Festival: Thinking Inside The Box Art Exhibit Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) Arts & Heritage Center of North Augusta North Augusta free
Complexions Contemporary Ballet Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm Imperial Theatre Augusta $45, $55, $65, $75 VIP; $10 student/military with ID, only available at Westobou Festival box office (50 tickets available)
Pumpkin Carving Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:00am Hire Grounds Cafe Augusta free

Pages

Subscribe to Arts