Arts

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Black White Read: Art Exhibition by Esteban PatiƱo Mon, 06/26/2017 - 10:00am Westobou Gallery Augusta FREE
Location and Outdoor Portraiture Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta University Professional & Community Education - Summerville Campus Augusta $179
Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am Augusta
21st annual Star-Spangled Fourth Tue, 07/04/2017 - 7:30pm Saint Paul's Church Augusta
North Augusta Artists Guild Annual Potluck Supper and Meeting Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm North Augusta Community Center North Augusta free
Cool Coloring for Grownups Thu, 07/06/2017 - 1:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Art on Greene Fri, 07/07/2017 - 4:00pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta Free
FACE VALUE: Screenprinted variations of the HAPPY smile Fri, 07/07/2017 - 5:00pm Wolf and Finch Augusta Free
Create with Me: Glimmering Glass Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:30am Morris Museum of Art Augusta Museum family members and parents, free; nonmembers, $4 per participant.
Savannah River Woodturners Monthly Meeting Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am Savannah River Woodturners Club Shop Evans first visit free
Candlelight Wine&Dine Concert Series Sat, 07/15/2017 - 7:30pm Columbia County Amphitheater Evans
Music at the Morris: Stink Bamboo Sun, 07/16/2017 - 2:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta FREE
Third Thursday at The Village Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:01pm Aiken Free admission
Art at Lunch Fri, 07/21/2017 - 12:00pm Morris Museum of Art Augusta Members, $12; nonmembers $16.
Soiree: Jazz+Wine Sat, 07/22/2017 - 7:30pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta
Don't Dress for Dinner Fri, 07/28/2017 - 7:00pm Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre Fort Gordon
Call for Entries: Applaud the Artist Cover Design Contest Deadline Thu, 08/10/2017 - 5:00pm The Augusta Chronicle Augusta Free
4 Seasons Chamber Jazz Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:30pm Augusta
Voices of the Past Museum Theater Series -The Other Tubmans Sat, 10/14/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Museum of History Augusta
Voices of the Past Museum Theater - A Petersburg Boat Pilot Sat, 10/21/2017 - 11:30am Augusta Museum of History Augusta
Subscribe to Arts