Unplug and Play for Teens

Date: 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Calling ALL Teens! The Diamond Lakes Branch Library invites you to turn off your electronic devices and enjoy an afternoon of unplugged fun. Required registration begins, Monday March 6. Best for ages 12-17. Call 706-772-2432 to register.

Cost: 

0.00

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.arcpls.org



Location

Address:
Diamond Lakes Branch Library
101 Diamond Lakes Way
30815 Hephzibah, Georgia
United States