Junior PGA League Registration

Date: 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Get your future Pro off to the right start with the Junior PGA League. Practice and play runs April 1 through July 31. Cost is $325/person which includes fees, lessons and range balls. There will be 2 practices per week and 1 match per month. For more information, please call 706-791-2433 or visit www.pgajlg.com.

Cost: 

$325/person

Website: 

https://www.fortgordon.com/programs/leisure/activities/gordon-lakes/



Location

Address:
Gordon Lakes Golf Course
Bldg. 537, Range Rd.,
30905 Fort Gordon, Georgia
United States