MacDaddy's Trivia

Date: 

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm

MacDaddy's Trivia win great prizes. Food and Drink Specials available all night. 1+teams. Come out and test your knowledge. Please RSVP on Facebook at MacDaddy's Trivia Group

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

ThePrivateIclub.com



Location

Address:
Private I Club
2507 Thomas Lane
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States