Dance Party Neo Soul & R&B Hip Hop

Date: 

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Line Dance, pool tables, food, drinks and much more, Home of the Grown, Fly and Sexy. If you looking to have any special events, such as birthday parties, please contact us at 706-373-9957 Jeff or 706-294-6394 Jahmar.

Cost: 

$10 women free until 10pm Men free until 9pm

Age Suitability : 




Location

Address:
Knight's Lounge Sports Bar & Grill
4125 Peach Orchard Rd
30815 Hephzibah, Georgia
United States