Ballroom Dance Lessons

Date: 

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Ballroom Dance Lessons every 3 Saturday of the month! Come out and learn the Tango, The Waltz, Stepping in the name of love!!

Cost: 

$10

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

ThePrivateIclub.com



Location

Address:
The Private I Club
2507 Thomas Lane
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States