Got 30 Minutes?

Date: 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

If you need assistance with anything from personal care, meals or subsidized rental housing this class is for you. Conducted by The Area Agency on Aging.

Cost: 

FREE

Website: 

http://augustakroc.org/



Address:
Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States