Kroc Kids

Date: 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Kroc Kids helps children to develop character and an understanding of God. Each night consists of snacks, games, singing, arts, crafts and other fun activities.
Age: 3-12 years
Cost: FREE
Time: 5:30PM
Dates: Every Wednesday

Cost: 

FREE

Website: 

facebook.com/augustakrocchurch



Location

Address:
Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States