Ballet for Seniors

Date: 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:45 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:45 am

Venue or organization: 

The City of Aiken’s Department of Parks and Recreation is offering Ballet classes for Seniors. Ballet is said to improve balance, posture, and muscle coordination.Senior Ballet classes will begin Wednesday, September 6th, 8:45am-9:45 am and continue weekly through November 22nd. The senior class is available to ages 55 and up. Please register in advance by calling 803-642-7631 or by stopping by the Weeks Center. The class fee is $120 or $140 per class, depending on City of Aiken residency.

Cost: 

$120 residents/$140 non-residents



Location

Address:
Odell Weeks Activity Center Aiken, South Carolina
United States