Women’s Veterans Organization of the CSRA

Date: 

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00 am

The Women Veterans Organization of the CSRA meets at 11 a.m. on the second Saturday of each month; at 3062 Damascus Road, Augusta; $50 per year; Gloria Hamilton (706) 341-1348

Cost: 

$50 per year



Address:
3062 Damascus Road
Augusta, Georgia
United States