Alzheimer's Association Support Group

Date: 

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

This is a support group sponsored by the Alzheimer's Association for those who are caregivers for someone with Alzheimer's disease or other dementias. Relatives and friends are also welcome. Call Beth Williams at 706.860.5233 to register.

Cost: 

FREE

Website: 

http://augustakroc.org/seniors/



Location

Address:
Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States