Morning Coffee at the Legion

Date: 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00 am

Venue or organization: 

The Reese-Hyman American Legion Post 96 would like to invite everyone to morning coffees at their meeting hall at 472 Main Street, Warrenton (the old Georgia Power building). Everyone is welcome. Coffee is free. Conversation is lively. Check the dates on the Community Calendar... usually Tuesdays & Wednesdays.



Location

Address:
Reese-Hyman American Legion Post 96
472 Main Street
Warrenton, Georgia
United States