Family Lego Day (Free Play)

Date: 

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Come one come all. We are calling all ages to participate in our monthly Family Lego Day, the theme this month is animals. Use your creativity to make anything out of Legos. Required registration begins Monday, March 6. Pre-register at 706-772-2432.

Cost: 

0.00

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.arcpls.org



Location

Address:
Diamond Lakes Library
101 Diamond Lakes Way
30815 Hephzibah, Georgia
United States