Kids Night Out, Parents Night In!

Date: 

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Parents - enjoy a Friday night alone while the kids have fun at the Kroc Center of Augusta! Repeats every First Friday of the month!
Ages 2-12
6:00PM-10:00 PM
$15 members / $20 nonmembers (dinner is included.)
Activities may include gym play, inflatables, and swimming. Proper swim attire and towel required. Children 4 & under do not swim. Children must be potty trained.

Cost: 

$15 members / $20 nonmembers (includes dinner)

Website: 

krocsales.sauss.net/#/aug



Location

Address:
Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States