Fort Gordon Bingo Palace

Date: 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm

Whether you are new to bingo or a seasoned player, the Bingo Palace is the place for you. Both paper and electronic versions of bingo are available daily Tuesday through Saturday. Cash prizes are given out nightly! And when you get hungry, the Jackpot Cafe is on premise to satisfy all of your needs.

Tuesday-Thursday Jackpots of $2,500

Friday & Saturday Jackpots of $5000 to $11,199

Every Tuesday - Friday, Doors open at 4pm.
Every Saturday, Doors open at 3pm.

Get onto the Installation for easily with an AIE card! Get the info at https://www.fortgordon.com/aie/

Website: 

https://www.fortgordon.com/programs/leisure/entertainment/bingo-palace/



Location

Address:
Fort Gordon Bingo Palace
Bldg. 15500, Corner of Lane Ave. & 15th St.,
30905 Fort Gordon, Georgia
United States