Kroc Bootcamp

Date: 

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Boot Camp is geared toward all fitness levels. Modifications are always offered for the beginner to the advanced. Classes will be held inside and/or outside. This is a 4-week session with 3 classes per week. Bring your kids on Saturday's, ages 5+, for some family friendly workouts and games in and outdoors! Parents must be present with children. *Note: Saturday classes are 9am-10am.

Cost: 

$39.99 Members, $34.99 Gold Members, $49.99 Non-Members, $8 Single Class Drop-In

Website: 

http://augustakroc.org/programs/fitness-2/



Location

Address:
Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States